Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from fresh Meadows, ny,  May 28, 2013

Good durable product if you care about your patio furniture lasting a lot longer. Would have given it five stars if there were different colors and if the straps would work. It did fade in the sun a little after a week, but then everything fades in direct sunlight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Seating Patio Cover
 from OLD ORCHARD BCH. ME.,  Aug 16, 2014

We had floods and down pouring this week , The cover kept the patio set completely dry as long as you tie the strap's down the cover come's with.I plan on leaving my patio set outside this winter covered with this nice water proof fabric protection. It is made well with air hole's underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chat set cover is great
 from Central New Jersey,  Jun 2, 2014

So far I really like the chat set patio cover. It is a sturdy cover and looks to be well made. So far it is holding up very well in the rain and keeping the cushions dry. It was not easy finding an affordable cover of this size that also works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover!
 from NJ,  Nov 8, 2014

This cover easily fit over our outdoor bar and four chairs. Great beige color; has venting in it on the sides. Thick fabric. Need to tie it down because it's so windy here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, oversized cover
 from Gadsden AL,  Jul 5, 2014

I have a curved outdoor sofa and it is impossible to find a cover to fit. This cover fits over the sofa and the chairs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and heavyweight
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2014

Heavy weight, easy to use outdoor furniture covers--so big they easily cover full dining sets. Kept our new furniture protected during the worst winter in memory. predicting the only drawback will be where to store when not in use…...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 27, 2014

This is a large cover, perfect for covering a lot of outdoor furniture. I was able to cover a daybed, two large corner chairs (for a sectional sofa) and 4 dining chairs and still had room left over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 from delray beach,fl,  Jan 2, 2014

good cover for my outside patio furniture. It is a lot heavier than I thought it would be, which helps keep it from moving in the wind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Good!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 7, 2013

Our patio chairs are an odd height and don't fit under the table well. We had trouble finding a cover that fit and went all the way to the ground which is necessary in snowy PA. By laying the chairs on their sides, the cover fit well with extra to tuck in. The material seems sturdy and durable. We are having some very harsh weather right now. We're hopeful that in the spring all is well with the furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great produce
 from Northern California,  Nov 30, 2013

This outdoor cover is very sturdy and more than covers a table with six chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and good price
 from Upland, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

We were able to cover a rectangular table that seats 6 plus the chairs for that table as well as 4 extra chairs that we snuck under the cover. Great quality and we just had the first rain and it held up nicely...no puddles like our old covers had. The fabric is durable and we expect these to last for a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, low price
 from Illinois,  Oct 3, 2013

Very durable material. Fits a little large, but I'd rather it be too big than too small! Perfect for what we needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

This turned out to be much more heavy duty that I was expecting and I'm very pleased with the product. Fit perfectly over 6 outdoor deep seating chairs. Love the way it it gathered at the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works very well!
 from Point Richmond, CA,  Dec 9, 2014

We needed something to cover a love seat, table, and two chairs, individually or separately. We were unsuccessful in finding individual pieces the right size, so tried this cover. The size is generous, it stays in place, is vented in a way that rain cannot get in, but allows any internal moisture that collects to evaporate, so no mildew. It's substantial in weight and thickness so should last many years. We are very happy with this cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temporary Solution for Long-term Need
 from Central VA,  Dec 6, 2014

Well, after less than 7 months of relatively mild weather, this cover is absolutely worthless. It is now sporting a rather ghastly tear at the seam despite multiple patch-up jobs at the hands of yours truly. At this price point, I expected it to at least make it through one full calendar year. I'm out of pocket and out of a cover for my 2k patio table... great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and fits well.
 from Dunedin, FL,  Nov 12, 2013

We just received the merchandise and so far so good. The quality is good, nice color, fits well and arrived in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover your Patio
 from Shelter Island, NY,  Sep 23, 2013

Come back next summer after a winter of use! It appears fine, fits as promised and looks just like the picture. Is it sturdy and resilient? As I said, come back after the winter storms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protects our outdoor furniture perfectly!!!!!
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2013

This unit is a perfect size to cover our wicker outdoor sofa, coffee table and all the cushions from two other chairs with ottomans. We haven't tried pushing all the furniture together and covering it yet but I think it will do the job just fine. We've had lots of rain the past few weeks and nothing has leaked through, cushions are dry as a bone. We are very pleased with this!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Material, very nice.
 from CA,  Jul 28, 2013

It's true to what it says in the description. Material is not cheap, can protect the patio furnitures in different kinds of weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great covers
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 28, 2012

This are great and cover and durable. They are very thick

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought