Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman Slipcover
 Jan 24, 2015

This slipcover is a deep chocolate brown, expresso color. It has the appearance of a leather like look, which is what I was wanting. It seems like it is made well and will hold up to use. It was easy to slip over my oversized cushioned ottoman. I would recommend this slipcover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip cover larger than I needed
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 11, 2012

This slip cover is great except that it is too big for my ottoman and looks saggy. I just didn't make the correct measurements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slip cover is darker than site photo. It is the perfect brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from martinsville, indiana,  Mar 16, 2012

I bought the love seat, chair and ottoman cover. I am so please with the quality and the fit. I have tried numerous slip covers in the past and they can be a real pain. The fits well and has quite a bit of strech.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Ottoman
 Jun 22, 2016

I really love this cover , it has good quality and it looks like leather! I just wish I didn't have to pay more for the cover than i did for the Ottoman..lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Quality
 Jun 21, 2016

Fits like a glove and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 Jun 8, 2016

nice fit and is really secure I just love it ty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 May 21, 2016

Nice quality and great fit. Fabric tweets well and cleans easily. Would purchase this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Apr 19, 2016

It's dark, so you only see the leather like texture in certain lights but when you do see it, it's cool. Fit was spot on but my ottoman is 30" x 30"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had it on my old hassock for several years. It fits snugly and looks like upholstery. Really made an old piece new and lively in my living room with leather sofas and chairs. Great but.!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, but Pricey
 Feb 29, 2016

It works well to cover our somewhat scarred leather ottomans. I like that it's washable, too. Our ottomans are smaller than the one shown in the picture, so there is a little shirring around the bottom edges, but I just pulled it tight and it looks fine in our family room. I couldn't believe when I pulled them out of the package how much they cost for what they were, but I guess that's just the way it is. Can't imagine paying full price for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure fit...Sure thing!
 Feb 17, 2016

When ordering this item, it is important to go by measurements given. I ordered for an oversized ottoman, and it lacks an inch being long enough. Since the original item to cover was a dark color, you can't tell that a little bit is showing. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 30, 2016

cover it nice but darker than I hoped. I had Sure-fit Faux slipcover and it's darker than that and not quite as nice but do-able. Make sure to measure your ottoman. Very snug fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit nice
 Jan 20, 2016

looks and feels just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karen
 Jan 2, 2016

great fit and looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C. Collins
 Dec 23, 2015

Excellent Fit, Excellent material and craftsmanship. Fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Nov 24, 2015

elastic ripped the first time I put it on my ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 13, 2015

The cover fit really well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would be perfect if it would have fit
 Mar 24, 2015

It came fast..The material and color was perfect but it didn't fit..I have a pretty big ottoman so I was skeptical about the fit from the beginning but they made it very easy to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...
 Mar 19, 2015

Great fit! The fabric looks great as well. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Feb 18, 2015

Looks very nice and washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought