Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair covers
 from Portland OR,  Nov 8, 2014

Hope it lasts for years. Right now, it is great. I love the way it fit over the chair easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cover
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 8, 2014

Covers two stacked plastic adirondack chairs very well. Heavy duty material that should hold up well over the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is truly a "Sure Fit" - works great!
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2014

My previous cover did not have the fit this one does - fits snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cover
 from ca,  Sep 19, 2014

love it i would recommend this product it fits very nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair protector
 from Palm Beach, Fl,  Jul 9, 2014

Great value and protects against rain and sun. These are on all the time chairs are not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover for outdoor chairs
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 29, 2014

I purchased two of these chair covers, and they are exactly what I wanted - sturdy, well made, large, and easy to put on and take off. I wanted something that would allow me to keep the chari cushions in place without regard for the weather, and these fit the bill. This is definitely a purchase I would recommend and make again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Sure Fit Adirondack XL Chair Cover
 from Billings MT,  May 8, 2014

The cover arrived at at my home soon after I ordered it. I found it to be very good quality and it fit quite well. I was impressed with the thickness and durability of the chair cover and would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to assess fit until you have it in hand
 from California,  Apr 12, 2014

Although we could not use this product because it wouldn't fit our chair, it looks like a good product with a neutral color. The dimensions listed for the cover were hard to interpret when assessing how it would work on our chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I highly recommend this patio furniture cover!
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Apr 2, 2014

I would definitely recommend purchasing this patio furniture cover. The material is of good quality and they fit my chairs very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 28, 2014

Excellent adirondack covers- exactly what we were looking for. Great quality, easy to slip on/off, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Mar 12, 2014

Got tired of removing the cushions everytime it was going to downpour or snow. So, I just throw these covers on my chairs and no need to worry. And...since the chairs are on my front porch, they even look nice with the covers. Very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An outdoor furniture cover that quickly mildews
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

I was delighted to find these covers at such a reasonable price. The neutral color went well enough with my existing covers, which I have had for a few years. I have only been using these about 2 months since we have had so little rain in California this year (I ordered them last Spring, when I bought the chairs, but they have been stored in their original packaging until recently). The exterior is mildewing significantly, which looks unattractive and unclean. I inquired about exchanging them (with the thought that Scotchguarding the outside might help), but Overstock said no, since it is past 30 days. I am very disappointed! I would have to spend another $XX to experiment. Sometimes you get what you pay for. In this case it wasn't such a deal after all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than lowes brand
 from SC,  Nov 5, 2013

Bought two covers for adirondack chairs. These covers are much heavier fabric than the chair cover we bought at Lowes previously. They fit loosely, so easy to put on. Good quality. I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 18, 2013

Very good fabric and fits well. Only issue is that no ties to tie it to the chair to secure. Will see how it handles cold Colorado weather in winter. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CA Coast
 from suburban CA,  Oct 3, 2013

Perfect X-large cover with strong elastic on bottom skirt to weather wind. Great Price-we love O.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy material; extremely happy with the purchase
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 28, 2013

The material is thick and sturdy, unlike the ones that I've bought in the past. The bottom is elastic for a snug fit. The back cover is ventilated with mesh material. The cover is big enough to cover the Adirondack chair. I am extremely happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY well made
 from Birmingham, Al,  Sep 20, 2013

I searched locally for covers for my chairs before going online. I wasted my time...........should have come here first. These covers are rugged, durable and made to last. I truly can't see how they sell these for the price and quality. I will be back to order more for other outdoor furniture I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Adirondack Chair Cover
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 4, 2013

The product is great. Heavy and good color and quality. I am going to buy more. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jun 8, 2013

I opened the package to find that these covers are of the highest quality, and after shopping around, these prices are incredible for the amazing quality. These a good fit and I was even able to put a side table under the cover with a chair. Do not hesitate if you are considering these covers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality fabric
 from Maryland,  Apr 20, 2013

I haven't been able to use it yet, as it was ordered out of season; but comparing the quality of the fabric to those I've seen in the stores, this is much better and I wish that I had found them earlier in the season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than in stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought