Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An outdoor furniture cover that quickly mildews
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

I was delighted to find these covers at such a reasonable price. The neutral color went well enough with my existing covers, which I have had for a few years. I have only been using these about 2 months since we have had so little rain in California this year (I ordered them last Spring, when I bought the chairs, but they have been stored in their original packaging until recently). The exterior is mildewing significantly, which looks unattractive and unclean. I inquired about exchanging them (with the thought that Scotchguarding the outside might help), but Overstock said no, since it is past 30 days. I am very disappointed! I would have to spend another $XX to experiment. Sometimes you get what you pay for. In this case it wasn't such a deal after all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair covers
 Jun 25, 2015

Very strong and durable. Used this past winter and held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Keeps the chairs and cushions dry and protects from uv damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DK from Florida
 May 28, 2015

I am using for two chairs stacked and works great. Quality of good heavy material like canvas with a water proofing, better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice!
 May 22, 2015

Nice heavy fabric, pretty easy to put on. My chairs are saved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chair Cover
 May 15, 2015

Nicely made and appears to be durable enough for harsh summers and winters, and appears to be easily washable/hosed down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 6, 2015

Quality material, great price, size and shape that I needed, arrived quickly. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fabric looks like it will withstand the sun and rain for a good long time. Covers are spacious & go on easily. A really great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Apr 22, 2015

Loved it! Fit great chairs perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Does a good job protecting my outdoor chairs. Nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big savings.
 Feb 28, 2015

Excellent covers for hand made outside Adirondack chairs. Protects investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 11, 2015

These are heavy-duty and cover much more than just the chair. I covered my table and other outdoor decorations also with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This cover is well made, fabric is heavy duty with air vents and has a good elastic bottom to hold the cover on the chair securely. The covers performed as expected during their first rain storm, with high winds and lots of rain to give them the test. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover me up
 from Lawrenceville GA,  Jan 5, 2015

bought this cover to go over my rattan chair could not find one that would fit chair check size so I tried this cover was close to the size work perfect very please

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and value
 from Philly, PA,  Dec 24, 2014

Just got the four of the chair covers. They fit nicely over the chairs and appear to be made of good quality materials. They look like they will be good for many years but only time will tell. I would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair covers
 from Portland OR,  Nov 8, 2014

Hope it lasts for years. Right now, it is great. I love the way it fit over the chair easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cover
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 8, 2014

Covers two stacked plastic adirondack chairs very well. Heavy duty material that should hold up well over the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is truly a "Sure Fit" - works great!
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2014

My previous cover did not have the fit this one does - fits snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cover
 from ca,  Sep 19, 2014

love it i would recommend this product it fits very nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair protector
 from Palm Beach, Fl,  Jul 9, 2014

Great value and protects against rain and sun. These are on all the time chairs are not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought