Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grill Cover a perfect fit
 from Georgia,  Jan 24, 2013

I was so happy when I placed the grill cover over my grill and it fit perfectly. It also looks great and the quality of the product is excellent. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This grill cover was perfect for my large stainless steel grill.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 May 18, 2015

This grill cover fits our 6 burner grill just fine, the material is heavy and we have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This grill cover is well made and has features like handles and ties to make it easier to put on and off and stay on as well. Well made. Could have been a bit longer to the ground.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new BBQ
 Apr 23, 2015

got a new grill i go through grills pretty fast drives the hubby nuts how they fall apart so when i got this years grill he and the boy started pressing me for a cover for it. the reviews on this one were real good. i got it yesterday and so far i see it is a great quality heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brooksmiller
 Apr 21, 2015

Product fit nicely over grill and was a dark black when it d, just like picture. In the course of a few months, color has dramatically faded and I'd now a very light grey. I'm concerned about how it will perform during rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grill Cover
 Dec 20, 2014

Looks like it will Hold up well against all the Elements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Western North Carolina,  Sep 15, 2014

I love the SurreFit Products and love every item I have ordered, which included a 70 in grill cover and a 78 inch umbrella cover to keep my red patio umbrella looking great and streak and sun-faded free and the chair cushion bag which is so handy, easy to carry and keeps the cushions safe from rain and sun. Also have the large 6 chair and oval table cover for this winter.. Love and recommend it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit 70-inch Premium Grill Cover
 from Laurel MD,  Jun 5, 2014

I have only had this grill cover a few months. But having said that, it's holding up well. I have southern exposure on my deck, which fades everything. Black to washed out gray. So far, this cover is still black. It fits my grill well, and is easy to take off and put back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy abd fits
 from Delaware County, Pa.,  Dec 1, 2013

Fit perfectly and seems to be very heavy. I'm pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbecue Grill Cover
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Very good quality and value for the price. The cover is much heavier and thicker than we expected. We looked at covers at Home Depot & Lowe's and this one was much better for less money. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ohio,  May 18, 2013

Love love this item fits good on my grill and protects the grill from the weather

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought