Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME HIGH QUALITY GRILL COVER
 from San Francisco,  Apr 5, 2013

We were extremely pleased when we opened the package and saw the VERY high quality of the grill cover. It is well-constructed out of a heavy all-weather fabric that will probably outlast our grill. It fits perfectly and I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for an outdoor grill cover.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The grill cover is of the best quality that I have seen and it far exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL MADE
 from Redwood City, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

I'm very please with my grill cover, it fits well even though it was not perfect but it did the job...when we had some windy days and rain it held up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE MATERIAL IS VERY THICK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Pinehurst., NC,  Nov 18, 2012

I measured the grill and read the description. Black, high grade quality and I was not disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence is appreciated
 from Bennington, Vermont,  Nov 16, 2012

This 60 inch premium grill cover is just what it states...PREMIUM. What a pleasure it was to receive this wonderful product. It fits our grill like a glove. The material & workmanship of this cover are what you would expect from really "fine" merchandise. Since our grill must sit outdoors all winter in harsh weather [Vermont ] we needed something that would perform like a pro and this product is IT !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 May 27, 2016

True to size and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grill cover
 May 9, 2016

The fit was perfect and I like the durable feel of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Grill Cover I've Owned
 May 3, 2016

Excellent price for what you get. Well made, appears to be durable material, water repellent. I have only had for 2 wks. I hope it holds up and doesn't fade quickly like others I have owned. Time will tell. So far, I'm a very happy buyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. William Anderson
 May 2, 2016

It is what it is. can't loose with this pick. good price good fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grill cover
 Apr 21, 2016

It is heavy duty and it held up well through this winter. Little faded from the sun but that is to be expected. Over all I am happy with this cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Apr 20, 2016

Old cover needed replacing and this one was just what we needed, fits perfect and seems very sturdy and thick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
-------------------------------
 Apr 6, 2016

great22222222222222great?????????????????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Jan 30, 2016

not as strong as i thought nor durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 Jan 8, 2016

True to size and very heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover...Durable & Washable
 Jan 5, 2016

Great price for a great cover. Fits wonderful and looks very nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al
 Jan 2, 2016

This cover is now over 3 years old and has held up very well in the harsh Northern Illinois weather, freezing winters and hot humid summers. This cover is on my grill outdoors every day on a deck under a slight roof overhang and the only problem that I have encountered is a slight fading, no cracks and still waterproof although it is starting to get brittle with age. When needed, I will replace it with another one just like it since I have tried other covers and this one has outlasted anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent fit for a universal cover
 Dec 30, 2015

The cover is a little large for a 58" grill, but with the Velcro straps on each side, it stays in place nicely, even in West Texas winds. Considering what Char-Broil charges for their custom covers, as well as the fact that my type of grill has been discontinued, this cover was an excellent solution. Time will tell if it holds up under the Texas sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded
 Sep 20, 2015

Faded in a few months. Not happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Easy to put on
 Sep 1, 2015

Have had a cover for a couple of weeks now. It's very good sturdy cover and it is very easy to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality BBQ Cover
 Aug 20, 2015

Very well Made strong material and seams. Perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grill cover
 Aug 18, 2015

Good quality heavy duty just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought