Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME HIGH QUALITY GRILL COVER
 from San Francisco,  Apr 5, 2013

We were extremely pleased when we opened the package and saw the VERY high quality of the grill cover. It is well-constructed out of a heavy all-weather fabric that will probably outlast our grill. It fits perfectly and I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for an outdoor grill cover.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The grill cover is of the best quality that I have seen and it far exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL MADE
 from Redwood City, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

I'm very please with my grill cover, it fits well even though it was not perfect but it did the job...when we had some windy days and rain it held up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE MATERIAL IS VERY THICK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Pinehurst., NC,  Nov 18, 2012

I measured the grill and read the description. Black, high grade quality and I was not disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence is appreciated
 from Bennington, Vermont,  Nov 16, 2012

This 60 inch premium grill cover is just what it states...PREMIUM. What a pleasure it was to receive this wonderful product. It fits our grill like a glove. The material & workmanship of this cover are what you would expect from really "fine" merchandise. Since our grill must sit outdoors all winter in harsh weather [Vermont ] we needed something that would perform like a pro and this product is IT !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best product
 from Indiana,  Nov 22, 2014

Love this product. I could not find one of this quality at a store .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from detroit,  Nov 18, 2014

Very NICE... heavy enough and the vents on the bottom will help keep ventilated. liked this one so much bought another one for the 2nd home grill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from Michigan,  Sep 12, 2014

Once dimensions was clarified it was an easy choice. I will return to see if you have something when this cover needs replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 4, 2014

Seems to be holding up well. I like the handles on it that make it easy for removal and replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fit great.
 from Florida,  Sep 3, 2014

It fit great and it protects from the rain and sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grill cover
 from Great State of New Jersey,  Sep 2, 2014

This cover isn't as thick as previous one I had but it fits and will do the job nicely. Also for the price - if it lasts 2 years that will be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very excited and happy on the grill cover.
 from Minden, Louisiana 71055,  Aug 12, 2014

This grill cover is extremely made perfect. I love it and it should last a life time for me. It is very well made, very thick covers my grill perfectly and just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Michigan,  Aug 12, 2014

Durable material..fits weber grill perfectly..has Velcro tabs to secure fit. Great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Grill Cover
 from nm,  Aug 7, 2014

Only had it about a month but seems heavy duty and will last awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bbq cover
 from new jersey,  Jul 21, 2014

excellent construction with durable fabric and it is true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 13, 2014

Excellent quality and a great fit for my grill. Well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit on grill
 from Mannington WV,  May 29, 2014

This cover fit great, even though grill is on a covered porch, it protects grill from the elements. Fabric and construction is of high quality. Easy to put on and take off. We leave our grill out year around feel that the protection will be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best for any amount of money
 from Washington DC,  Sep 28, 2013

Fits perfect and is better than covers which cost 4 times as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and durable
 from Crockett, California,  Sep 23, 2013

Very happy with these barbecue cover. Thick fabric of good quality and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from New York,  May 8, 2013

I have looked high and low for a good cover that wasn't overr $70. This cover had good reviews so I figured I'd try it and it is really very good. The sizing is just right. I have a large grill with two side tables attached, making the grill about 58" wide and 17" deep.. this cover fits great and it's easy to get over the whole grill. Great price for the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought