Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME HIGH QUALITY GRILL COVER
 from San Francisco,  Apr 5, 2013

We were extremely pleased when we opened the package and saw the VERY high quality of the grill cover. It is well-constructed out of a heavy all-weather fabric that will probably outlast our grill. It fits perfectly and I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for an outdoor grill cover.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The grill cover is of the best quality that I have seen and it far exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL MADE
 from Redwood City, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

I'm very please with my grill cover, it fits well even though it was not perfect but it did the job...when we had some windy days and rain it held up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE MATERIAL IS VERY THICK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Pinehurst., NC,  Nov 18, 2012

I measured the grill and read the description. Black, high grade quality and I was not disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence is appreciated
 from Bennington, Vermont,  Nov 16, 2012

This 60 inch premium grill cover is just what it states...PREMIUM. What a pleasure it was to receive this wonderful product. It fits our grill like a glove. The material & workmanship of this cover are what you would expect from really "fine" merchandise. Since our grill must sit outdoors all winter in harsh weather [Vermont ] we needed something that would perform like a pro and this product is IT !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Jan 30, 2016

not as strong as i thought nor durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 Jan 8, 2016

True to size and very heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover...Durable & Washable
 Jan 5, 2016

Great price for a great cover. Fits wonderful and looks very nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al
 Jan 2, 2016

This cover is now over 3 years old and has held up very well in the harsh Northern Illinois weather, freezing winters and hot humid summers. This cover is on my grill outdoors every day on a deck under a slight roof overhang and the only problem that I have encountered is a slight fading, no cracks and still waterproof although it is starting to get brittle with age. When needed, I will replace it with another one just like it since I have tried other covers and this one has outlasted anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent fit for a universal cover
 Dec 30, 2015

The cover is a little large for a 58" grill, but with the Velcro straps on each side, it stays in place nicely, even in West Texas winds. Considering what Char-Broil charges for their custom covers, as well as the fact that my type of grill has been discontinued, this cover was an excellent solution. Time will tell if it holds up under the Texas sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded
 Sep 20, 2015

Faded in a few months. Not happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Easy to put on
 Sep 1, 2015

Have had a cover for a couple of weeks now. It's very good sturdy cover and it is very easy to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality BBQ Cover
 Aug 20, 2015

Very well Made strong material and seams. Perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grill cover
 Aug 18, 2015

Good quality heavy duty just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting job done
 Aug 5, 2015

This item has been great in keeping my grill clean of debris and has withheld the South Texas heat very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dover, PA
 Jul 2, 2015

Perfect fit for our grill and it stays in place. All of the others we have purchased over the years blow off with the slightest wind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits!!
 Apr 23, 2015

Very heavy material. Wipes or hose off easily. Great price at the time o0f purchase. Fits my older Weber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 Apr 23, 2015

This is my second one. The first one lasted about 18 months till I hooked it on the grill and tore it. Material is thick enough for protection but not too thick. The handles on the top assists with install and removal. My grill is actually 58" but this fits great and stays on in the wind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than The Name Brand!
 Apr 18, 2015

This is my 2nd cover, the other lasted 2-years which is great for the Texas sun. The price is great and 1/2 of what I paid for a name brand one which didn't even hold up for a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its grilling time!
 Jan 29, 2015

Heavy, sturdy grill cover. Excellent value! Well made! Perfict fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best product
 from Indiana,  Nov 22, 2014

Love this product. I could not find one of this quality at a store .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought