Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 from Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin,  Mar 26, 2014

Don't hesitate to buy this pad. Bought two of these and they are worth every penny! Thank you O!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from New York, NY,  Mar 12, 2014

Rubber on one side. Felt on the other. High quality. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pad
 from Centennial, CO,  Mar 7, 2014

Great pad and easy to trim down. I put this pad under a cream shag area rug I purchased on Overstock. The rug was soft but this is such a nice thick pad it made my new area rug seem even thicker and softer. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug pad!
 from Keizer, OR,  Mar 5, 2014

I had never purchased a rug pad before and relied heavily on other buyers reviews. I am overly happy with my purchase of this pad. It adds a great layer of plushness to our new wool rug. Our rug is a 10'x14' and the pad had to be trimmed a little. It was easy to trim with household scissors. We are using the excess piece under a runner rug. So a two for one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 from andover, ct,  Feb 22, 2014

This is a great pad for my large rug, on the wood floors, as it doesn't allow the rug to slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice non slip pad
 from MN,  Jan 27, 2014

It's a nice pad that keeps the rug in place on hardwood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from IN,  Jan 23, 2014

This pad stays in place, is great quality, and adds a cushion effect to our rug on top of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality Rug pab
 from NC,  Dec 12, 2013

Good buy on a quality pad. Fits great with 10 x 14 rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad!
 from Maryland,  Dec 11, 2013

Bought this pad for a wool rug for our family room. It is wonderful and adds quite a bit of cushioning to the rug. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST rug pad ever!!
 from Maryland,  Aug 16, 2013

After searching for rug pads to replace my current ones, these hit the mark!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt rug pad.
 from Savannah, GA,  Aug 8, 2013

Makes area rugs extra cushiony. Does not slide and protects hardwoods with out rubber backing that would maybe stick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad!
 from Madill, Ok,  Aug 8, 2013

The pad is great! Really made our rugs more comfortable to walk on!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pad is thick!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Bluffton S.C.,  Aug 2, 2013

really, really like it... I would encourage anyone to buy it. It laid flat right away, no odors, color perfect, I really feel that overstock can be trusted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good, our room is just perfect with this lg. area rug..purchased the pad, also. It was rolled, wrapped for several weeks after it was delivered because I wanted to put it down when our new furniture was delivered. It was packed in such a way, that it laid flat right away, this was a surprise. Love the addition to our living room, looks like a model home.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt Pad
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 11, 2013

This is a good quality pad. It is just the right size and does the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad.
 from Kansas City, Mo.,  Jul 8, 2013

The rug pad is really great. It's thick and heavy. I put my area rug on top of it and it had a lot of spring to it. Much better than just the normal waffle protector that I normally buy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra thick and Awesome
 from New York NY,  Jul 5, 2013

Excellent addition to my throw rug - very thick (make sure measure around any doors prior to purchasing to ensure the thickness won't impact the ability to open). Very comfortable - doesn't feel cheap and so far ( a month in) the quality has maintained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

We are very happy withour purchase - our rugs stay in place and they feel quite cushy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - keeps rugs in place - and makes them very nice to walk on!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly
 from SE, CT,  Jun 21, 2013

Great product, just as described, does the job perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 23, 2013

I bought this for a 9.5' x 13.5' rug and it was perfect! It left a few inches all around the pad for the top rug to lay nicely on the floor (just as pictured). I would definitely buy this brand of pad for any rug, I love the feel of the pad below the thick wool rug and there is no slipping or bunching of the rug on the pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Rug Should Be Without This Pad
 from midwest,  Apr 17, 2013

While not a thing of beauty, this rug pad is exceptionally functional. This pad keeps the rug from slipping on my hardwood floors while cushioning it, making the rug feel very soft, plush and thick. Sitting down on the rug is now comfortable, too. We needed to shorten the length of the rug pad just a bit. I've read in other reviews that some people had difficulty doing this. We just scored the pad with a straight edge and knife which made cutting the excess off with a scissor simple and easy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and function of the rug pad exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought