Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Felt Pad
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 11, 2013

This is a good quality pad. It is just the right size and does the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad.
 from Kansas City, Mo.,  Jul 8, 2013

The rug pad is really great. It's thick and heavy. I put my area rug on top of it and it had a lot of spring to it. Much better than just the normal waffle protector that I normally buy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra thick and Awesome
 from New York NY,  Jul 5, 2013

Excellent addition to my throw rug - very thick (make sure measure around any doors prior to purchasing to ensure the thickness won't impact the ability to open). Very comfortable - doesn't feel cheap and so far ( a month in) the quality has maintained.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

We are very happy withour purchase - our rugs stay in place and they feel quite cushy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - keeps rugs in place - and makes them very nice to walk on!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly
 from SE, CT,  Jun 21, 2013

Great product, just as described, does the job perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 23, 2013

I bought this for a 9.5' x 13.5' rug and it was perfect! It left a few inches all around the pad for the top rug to lay nicely on the floor (just as pictured). I would definitely buy this brand of pad for any rug, I love the feel of the pad below the thick wool rug and there is no slipping or bunching of the rug on the pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Rug Should Be Without This Pad
 from midwest,  Apr 17, 2013

While not a thing of beauty, this rug pad is exceptionally functional. This pad keeps the rug from slipping on my hardwood floors while cushioning it, making the rug feel very soft, plush and thick. Sitting down on the rug is now comfortable, too. We needed to shorten the length of the rug pad just a bit. I've read in other reviews that some people had difficulty doing this. We just scored the pad with a straight edge and knife which made cutting the excess off with a scissor simple and easy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and function of the rug pad exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick pad!
 from Douglassville, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

Makes my rug even more comfy to lay on! I'd certainly buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from THE Ohio State,  Mar 20, 2013

Good cushioning, keeps our large area rug in place even when we move a heavy adjustable king sized bed. Exactly what we needed, and it arrived in 4 days. It weighs a ton, and I didn't have to schlep it .... the Fedex dude dropped it at my front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A .... It's covered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 from NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Bought this pad to put under a seagrass rug. It protects the floor underneath and adds a level of padding and comfort to the grass rug. Good value Fast delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality area rug pad. Very pleased.
 from Memphis TN area,  Mar 16, 2013

Very high quality product. Much cheaper than could be bought locally. I would highly recommend this rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Probably better than described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

This product worked out great for me. I used it to add a little "Umph" to the rug I bought. It worked well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish thicker
 from Cary NC,  Feb 17, 2013

It was recommended so I got it, should have read description better. Does work well so rug does not move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not give as much support. I like foam pads better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pad
 from Gold Country, California,  Jan 24, 2013

We purchased rugs without pads initially. Though they are nice rugs, they really seemed like they needed pads underneath, mostly to protect the rugs from furniture legs, but also to protect the hardwood floors underneath. These pads seem to provide just the right amount of padding, without causing trips on the rugs. Had to trim to fit underneath our rugs (which was difficult); but with sharp scissors we got the job done and are very happy with the end result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very similar to that shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This pad is a nice weight. I had to trim it to fit under our rugs... not an easy task but doable if you have sharp scissors. Soft felt on one side, latex on the other. Using it on our hardwood floors, so hopefully will protect the floors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description seems accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 9, 2012

This rug pad does its job. It came folded up, but flattened out well, especially once we put the rug on top of it. We're using it between the rug and hardwood floors and it does a great job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug pad does what it says. We have had it between our hardwood floors and our rug and it has done exactly what it should.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad. Good purchase.
 from South USA,  Oct 24, 2012

Good quality rug pad. Pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatmrug pad
 from Ft. Myers, Florida,  Sep 20, 2012

Nice thickness and very good quality. It was exactly what I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from Atlanta GA,  Sep 16, 2012

Bought this to go under a jute rug - makes all the difference in the world. It keeps it in place and is nice and cushy! I am very rarely disappointed with overstock. com - this transaction was no exception. Thanks and Happy Shopping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product @ Great Price
 from Flagstaff, Az,  Sep 5, 2012

Fabulous rug at a great price. EVERYONE that has seen it loves it. Some want to get one like it. Very plush and goes with virtually anything because of the multiple colors. Sheds on early vacumming, but it only is more beautiful afterward

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brignter and better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Understated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good padding
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Sep 3, 2012

Pretty thick padding - made the thin baby rugs much more comfortable to play on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad (9' x 13')
Sale $120.59
Was $133.99
Compare $194.69
Save 38%
(2)
Prime Dual Felt Rug Pad (8'10 x 12'10)
Sale $83.69
Was $92.99
Compare $129.60
Save 35%
Xavier Rug Pad (9' x 13')
Sale $89.09
Was $98.99
Compare $133.60
Save 33%
(1)
Superior Rug Pad (9' x 13')
Sale $124.19
Was $137.99
Compare $160.00
Save 22%
(10)
Back to top