Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A quality pad REALLY DOES make the difference!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 15, 2014

I tried to cheap out on the basic "waffle" grid rug pad. It was....ok. I finally decided to get a decent pad and yes, it DOES make a difference. The rug lays better and feels thicker. I had a difficult time determining the difference between "Deluxe", "Superior", "Supreme" felt pads but was able to find the thickness differences in the Q&A. I bought 2 pads for different size rugs and had to cut one down. It wasn't too bad with a scissors. (The edge is not as crisp or perfectly straight as the non-cut side) But it's underneath the rug and doesn't show. Yes, it was worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2013

Provides wonderful padding under area rugs in our basement. This is the third one I have purchased for different rugs, NOT replacements. Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great felted rug pad
 from Ohio,  Oct 30, 2013

This is a great rug pad especially for the money. At first when I laid it out on the floor, I was concerned that the wrinkles would show through on the sisal rug I was putting on top of it would show through. After a day or two of laying out flat and placing the sisal rug on top, no wrinkles. I had to trim off some of the sides of the pad because my sisal was a 9x12 and this pad is a 9x13, a little tough to cut through but not bad. Just shows that this is a quality product that I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this rug pad
 from Baldwin, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

Bought this rug pad to fit under my 9'6" x 13'6" rug, also purchased on Overstock. The pad is just the right size; I had no need to trim or cut. I selected this rug pad after reading reviews on several competing items at Overstock, and this one appeared to be most highly recommended. My rug stays in place and is wonderfully soft to walk on. As usual with Overstock, it shipped and arrived within a matter of just a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dora W
 Mar 25, 2015

I think it was worth the extra money to buy this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Mar 23, 2015

Great pad. Great customer service when the first pad was damaged in shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased......
 Mar 17, 2015

This is a very high quality rug pad. I ordered three for my home and will order two more soon. Highly recommend this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 Feb 27, 2015

As described by the website, it's thich and doing the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality
 Feb 26, 2015

Nice thickness to this padding. Prevents sliding and adds a very nice cushion under rugs. Highly Recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have hardwood floors and all rugs require a rubber backed pad to keep from sliding around in my house. I got this pad because it was also felted and a bit thicker for the family room where my grandchildren play. It's been great. I chose to cut it my self to fit (this was easy to do as I have a heavy duty pair of scissors). I would say it's worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Feb 6, 2015

These pads are so much better than those thin plastic ones. They add great cushioning to my rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 Feb 3, 2015

This is a wonderful pad for underneath our old oriental rug. It lays flat and gives a nice cushion to your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So nice to order the size u want and get it at your door in less than a week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears well!
 Jan 20, 2015

After about 7 months the rug is wearing very well. We found this rug all over the internet but not closer to the price we paid. (hint Memorial day sale!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad..
 Dec 26, 2014

Very cushy under my new rug- so glad I ordered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will need it!
 from Potomac, MD,  Nov 20, 2014

The delivery was fast. The pad works out perfectly, adding extra to the rug and keep it stay. I bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 18, 2014

Great rug pad. Would buy another if needed. Thick and non-slip on the back, easily cut down to fit my rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Portland, OR,  May 29, 2014

If you are looking to add some cushion to your current rug, this is the pad for you! It's thick with just the right amount of loft underfoot and clearly a durable pad that will not need replacing.... EVER. Be aware that it is on the thicker side, which is perfect for medium to high pile rugs. However, if you have a thin rug, I'd recommend a thinner rug pad because this one would create an underneath "ledge" around the inside perimeter of your thin rug. I also like that this pad is solid without gaps or holes, so it truly traps the dirt/dust for total hardwood protection. Thank you for offering the larger (non-standard) sizes as well; very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
second one purchased
 from New Jersey,  May 9, 2014

This is the second pad of this type that I have purchased in recent months. It keeps the rugs from slipping and is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Delaware,  Apr 5, 2014

I did not give this product 5 stars only because I don't know what an excellent rug pad feels like nor do I know how it will last over time. As others have said, this is a well made, thick, and seemingly durable pad. It comes folded which results in many folds but after a day, they are all gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought