Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A quality pad REALLY DOES make the difference!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 15, 2014

I tried to cheap out on the basic "waffle" grid rug pad. It was....ok. I finally decided to get a decent pad and yes, it DOES make a difference. The rug lays better and feels thicker. I had a difficult time determining the difference between "Deluxe", "Superior", "Supreme" felt pads but was able to find the thickness differences in the Q&A. I bought 2 pads for different size rugs and had to cut one down. It wasn't too bad with a scissors. (The edge is not as crisp or perfectly straight as the non-cut side) But it's underneath the rug and doesn't show. Yes, it was worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2013

Provides wonderful padding under area rugs in our basement. This is the third one I have purchased for different rugs, NOT replacements. Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great felted rug pad
 from Ohio,  Oct 30, 2013

This is a great rug pad especially for the money. At first when I laid it out on the floor, I was concerned that the wrinkles would show through on the sisal rug I was putting on top of it would show through. After a day or two of laying out flat and placing the sisal rug on top, no wrinkles. I had to trim off some of the sides of the pad because my sisal was a 9x12 and this pad is a 9x13, a little tough to cut through but not bad. Just shows that this is a quality product that I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this rug pad
 from Baldwin, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

Bought this rug pad to fit under my 9'6" x 13'6" rug, also purchased on Overstock. The pad is just the right size; I had no need to trim or cut. I selected this rug pad after reading reviews on several competing items at Overstock, and this one appeared to be most highly recommended. My rug stays in place and is wonderfully soft to walk on. As usual with Overstock, it shipped and arrived within a matter of just a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstockfan
 Aug 2, 2015

These pads are great and provide a lot of cushion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felted Rug Pad
 Jul 6, 2015

The pad cut easily when I needed to make it fit. The rugs never slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jun 24, 2015

Item arrived 2 days after order placed, in good condition. Not difficult to cut with good scissors. Placed under expensive Persian rug. Feel great, enough cushioning for heavy dining room table above, as too much cushioning will damage the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pad
 May 22, 2015

This pad is good quality. I have been very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great pad, great padding, really hard core industrial, so that rug isn't moving!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Apr 27, 2015

Really a good pad that has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace
 Apr 23, 2015

No problems with this pad. Price was right and laid beautifully. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a rug pad
 Apr 21, 2015

I pictured this having more "cush" than it does, but it keeps the rug in place and adds a little more to the base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dora W
 Mar 25, 2015

I think it was worth the extra money to buy this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Mar 23, 2015

Great pad. Great customer service when the first pad was damaged in shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased......
 Mar 17, 2015

This is a very high quality rug pad. I ordered three for my home and will order two more soon. Highly recommend this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 Feb 27, 2015

As described by the website, it's thich and doing the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality
 Feb 26, 2015

Nice thickness to this padding. Prevents sliding and adds a very nice cushion under rugs. Highly Recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have hardwood floors and all rugs require a rubber backed pad to keep from sliding around in my house. I got this pad because it was also felted and a bit thicker for the family room where my grandchildren play. It's been great. I chose to cut it my self to fit (this was easy to do as I have a heavy duty pair of scissors). I would say it's worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Feb 6, 2015

These pads are so much better than those thin plastic ones. They add great cushioning to my rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 Feb 3, 2015

This is a wonderful pad for underneath our old oriental rug. It lays flat and gives a nice cushion to your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought