Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super comfy under rug
 Mar 25, 2015

Perfect padding to support our 1 year old to rolling on the rug over a concrete floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug pad
 Mar 24, 2015

Great pad for my antique oriental rug ... more cushion than a "non-skid" pad and provides the traction needed on a polished wood floor. Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Mollie
 Mar 24, 2015

This was a easy way to have the rug pad delivered right to my house & not hassle with a store, putting it in the car & getting it in the house. Great quality. Wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 21, 2015

Added much needed softness under-foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce add touch
 Mar 21, 2015

Purchased it to give my rug a little coushion. And it does just that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 Mar 17, 2015

This are easy to cut to size and give rugs a nice feel and probably makes them last longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad!
 Mar 17, 2015

I have had no problem with this rug pad. I had to trim it down a bit which was easy to do by using a regular scissors. Will be ordering another one in a different size for the other rugs in our house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Mar 13, 2015

This is a very good rug pad. It has a thin layer of rubber on one side and felt on the other. The rug fits over it perfectly and there are no lumps or bumps. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Mar 13, 2015

Keeps the rug in place, but not too high so you don't trip over the whole thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Mar 13, 2015

The rug pad is thick, comfortable to walk on and I haven't slipped yet, so I'd say it's a win win.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is soft and feels 'cushy' under the thin rug I bought for my living room on a wood floor. We have moved furniture around on iy and it does not slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug Pad
 Feb 25, 2015

I am using this on a tile floor with a jute rug (nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (8'6 x 11'6). It improves the appearance and feel of the rug. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pad was a great value and you cannot bet the price. I used it for an 8 x 11 rug and had to cut it by about almost 5".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 Feb 13, 2015

I own several of these rug pads and they are a great value and excellent quality. They keep my rugs in place and really cushion the rugs. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 10, 2015

This is exactly the pad that we were looking for! We viewed numerous online sites and visited stores and found this to be the best value. It arrived within days of ordering and although it was folded, there were no permanent creases and laid flat within a day. We found it easy to trim to the exact size that we needed. We are very pleased and would order this item again for the future area rugs that we will be purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pad
 Feb 5, 2015

Does not slip or shift on my wood floor, nice thickness. I'd order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Feb 5, 2015

helpful in keeping rug flatter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 Jan 27, 2015

Very pleased, indeed! Easy to work with and easier to cut, used regular scissors. Lays nice and gives excellent padding. Feels luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product!!!!! Pad was great. Rug not so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pad
 Jan 8, 2015

This really is amazing. Makes the rug stay where you put it. Just enough thickness to make the rug super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought