Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Thick Rug Pad
 Dec 18, 2014

This rug pad fit our 8x10 rug perfectly. This dual surface rug is perfect with our wool area rug. It is perfect - not too thick and has a lot of cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've always used those latex webbing rug pads which don't work very well. This is especially true with dogs in the house! This product is both cushioning and gripping. I will never buy those cheap protectors/pads again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 Dec 17, 2014

I have ordered several of these rug pads over the past few years. They are sturdy, comfortable and lie absolutely flat. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Manistee, Michigan,  Dec 11, 2014

I ordered this to go under our area wool area rug which is on hard wood floors, its just what we were looking for, nice density fit rug perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not slip!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 10, 2014

Ordered this for a rug for our new home. Was very pleased. While it arrive folded up, it laid flat without an issue. I love that it adds extra cushion and grips the floor holding the rug in place. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does exactly what it needs to
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 14, 2014

Very happy with the performance of the rug pad. It sticks to hardwood floor and adds a nice cushion to the area rug. I did not observe any bad odors that some may have reported.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty Pad!
 from South Georgia,  Nov 6, 2014

These are very durable rug pads. I was impressed by the thickness and quality of these pads. These have a nice rubber type coating on floor side which is great for laminate (no scratching, but lots of grip) and the rug side is rougher to hold onto the rug. I bought two for my livingroom rugs and I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have bought 6 or 7 rug pads
 from Titusville, Fl,  Oct 26, 2014

I bought this brand with the doubleside felt for 6 or 7 rugs. The pad works. My rugs are not sliding around even though most of them are over tile, wood laminate or old carpeting. Rugs feel thicker and more comfotable underfoot. My husband is very happy with the rug pads as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, good price
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 23, 2014

A good quality rug pad that adds cushion and prevents slippage, for lots less than I've seen on other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (8' x 11')
 from new orleans, la,  Oct 9, 2014

We bought this pad to go under a rug purchased on overstock. Loved the pad & rug & they worked perfectly together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (8' x 11')
 from Northern Minnesota,  Sep 28, 2014

Super speedy delivery just as described. I like the thickness, not too thick and not too thin. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a cushy rug pad.
 from California,  Aug 17, 2014

I bought this pad for another rug that I already owned. I made it very cushy and soft to walk on over my tile floors. Love it. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from New York, NY,  Aug 9, 2014

I hesitated to spend so much on a rug pad, but I'm finally getting around to using it and it's worth every penny. The measurements are accurate. It was easy to lay and there is a non-felt side for the floor. It's a quality pad. Delivery, as always, was fast and I'm very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 6, 2014

This rug pad arrived very quickly and looked exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super rug pad
 from Fairfax VA,  Aug 1, 2014

Arrived neatly folded. VERY plush and thick pad. Great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Kansas,  Jul 8, 2014

Very pleased with this felt pad for my new area rugs. No funny smell, very cushiony, definitely keeps everything in place. Thx!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality pad
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 29, 2014

You need a high quality pad under your area rug to make it last longer and let the beauty come out. This one is non slip on the floor side to anchor your rug ang help keep it from distorting. A good pad adds thickness so that the pile can be less and seem more posh. You will protect your investnent and upgrade the appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug pad
 from Smithtown, NY,  Apr 24, 2014

My rug is a high end handmade Persian type more than 50 yrs old. It's measurements are 8.9 x 11.8. I ordered the 8 x 11 size, but if I had to do it again I would order 9 x 12 and trim it. Many other reviewers have said it is easily cut with scissors. Other than my mistake I am very happy with the pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and luxurious
 from San Carlos, CA,  Apr 4, 2014

This pad makes my new rug so nice and squishy to walk on, and the fact that one side has a rubberized surface keeps it from sliding around on my hardwood floor. If it is too large for your rug, you can trim off the excess with a pair of scissors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome carpet pad
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Apr 2, 2014

Great product! Nice, thick padding for your carpet that provides both cushioning and anti-slip surface. Can be cut to size with a sharp pair of scissors (we used the grid pattern on the sticky side as a guide and didn't even need a ruler!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought