Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 788 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Size off
 Apr 26, 2015

It works well under the area rug I purchased but the size was a little larger than 8x10 and I will need to trim it to hide it. Otherwise good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Thick
 Apr 24, 2015

..easy to cut to desired size....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug Pad
 Apr 24, 2015

We bought one of these rug pads to go with a cheaper rug that was purchased for a high traffic area. We knew the rug would be pretty thin so we wanted to back it with a thicker pad, we didn't expect this pad to be as high quality and plush as it is. We were so satisfied, we bought another pad a couple of months later to go under a more expensive older rug that was losing some of its feel. Amazing difference just by adding a quality rug pad! I recommend for anyone who wants that plush rug feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug Pad
 Apr 23, 2015

This pad replaced a much thinner rubber netting one that we had under our 8 X 10 area rug. It made the rug look and feel much thicker and more luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
josephine110
 Apr 23, 2015

Excellent for what it is intended for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

MUCH better than the foam rubber mats. It prevents the carpet from ever moving, does not curl up on the edges and doesn't bunch under the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supreme price!
 Apr 22, 2015

Really nice rug pad for a really nice price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too slippery
 Apr 21, 2015

Didn't hold lightweight indoor/outdoor carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This pad is really great. I have several rugs and this is by far the best pad for the money. It makes the rug seem much thicker and much nicer to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 Apr 21, 2015

I've had this rug pad for about 7 months, and I have no complaints. It holds the rug in place and the wood floors beneath it seem to be holding up well. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kb6565
 Apr 21, 2015

May be OK with hardwood floors, but useless when laid between area rug and my low pile carpet. Creeps a bit every time I step on area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this rug pad, its thick and makes our tiki bar rug feel nice when you walk on it, perfect for large rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shay
 Apr 21, 2015

great quality...adds perfect amount of cushion & keeps rug from sliding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Apr 21, 2015

Overstock has an excellent selection of rug pads, this this one is terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of these, one for my living room area rug and one for my bedroom. They are exactly what I needed. Gave the rugs a little extra cushion, have a non-skip bottom, and were slightly oversized. I had to trim them a little to fit, but I'd rather have that then it be too small. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happyshopper
 Apr 21, 2015

Sooooo much better than that rubber stuff other rug pads are made of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug pad has worked fine, no slipping. It doesn't add a lot of cush under the rug but it does the job of holding it in place. It was fairly easy to cut down to size though it does take some muscle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pad
 Apr 21, 2015

It made my rug feel more plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Definitely a good pad that never moves! I was just hoping it would be a little more padded...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt Rug Pad
 Apr 21, 2015

Good thick pad that we used on our tile floor under our rug. It softened the feel to walk on the rug nicely and held the rug in place well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 788 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought