Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 831 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 42 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought it!
 Apr 2, 2015

Really keeps my area rug from slipping around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Apr 2, 2015

This will make your bargain rug feel much more expensive. Go ahead and invest in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

great pad which adds comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Pad
 Apr 1, 2015

We got this rug pad to accompany the Safavieh rug we purchased and read how thin the rug was alone. This rug pad really helps. It's true to dimension (and the rug wasn't, so I had to cut it). It's very plush. Ours is on a hardwood floor, and you can immediately feel the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my first time with a pad other than the waffle ones and it's not going to be my last. I can't believe the difference. Worth the extra few dollars over the cheaper ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 1, 2015

I ordered this to go under an area rug in my living room, and it does a fine job of keeping everything in place and providing additional cushion. It is *slightly* longer than 8' wide, however, because I have at least an inch of it sticking out from under my rug on one side. That is, of course, unless the rug is slightly less than 8' that it's intended to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 Mar 31, 2015

This is an item you must have if you have wood floors. Don't go cheap invest in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the same rug pad a year ago (in the 6'x 9' size) and came back for a second in the 8'X10' size. I have them under area rugs which are on my tile floor. Prior to getting them I could see tile marks on the top of my rugs. Now my rugs feel soft and comfy. No slippage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 Mar 29, 2015

The price was right, and I read other reviews which convinced me to buy this rug pad. It is great! It was a bit bigger than my rug, and I used regular scissors to easily cut it to the right size. It arrived folded, but immediately laid flat when I unfolded it. It adds a good amount of padding, and contrary to some reviews I read, did not smell of chemicals. I am very pleased with this rug pad and would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Ellen
 Mar 26, 2015

I have not put it to use as of yet.Waiting for the rug to come. Seems good,I think it will be healthier for the floors than a plastic/rubber one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Pad
 Mar 26, 2015

Very nice high quality pad. Works great under my new rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug Pad
 Mar 26, 2015

This is thick to provide some cushion to my flat-weave rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 Mar 25, 2015

Makes a big difference on how the rug on top feels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug Pad
 Mar 24, 2015

Buying something sight unseen is always a gamble but this paid off! The rug pad was a little bigger than the rug (which I would rather have it larger than smaller) and was easy to trim with scissors. It gives my area rug just a little more cushion and holds it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Buy
 Mar 21, 2015

Very easy to cut to size and it really keeps the carpet straight and gives a nice cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Big box stores charged much more for less quality great padding or add life to my area rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really makes our rugs soft and cushy to walk on. Great if you lay, sit or play on your carpets (or your kids do).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased......
 Mar 17, 2015

This is a very high quality rug pad. I ordered three for my home and will order two more soon. Highly recommend this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These pads are inexplicably expensive, however, this particular pad is better than the ones HD and Lowes sell for $99. If you don't want to go through the hassle of taping together cheap bulk padding, this is a good option. It is a high quality pad and I expect it will last for my lifetime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good quality pad, heavy, one side felt, reverse rubber. I'd buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 831 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 42 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought