Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 697 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug pad supreme felted
 from Capitola calif,  Aug 19, 2014

Had to modify the size to rug purchased from you also but heavy and excellent quality? Recommend clear furniture as it is heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Suburban Los Angeles,  Aug 19, 2014

We needed a new pad for a 10x16 area rug that new kitty decided was much more comfortable than the litter box. When we sent rug out for cleaning we found the old pad was destroyed. Since rug is on hardwood, this pad is perfect as it has the breathability plus protection needed on hardwood. After getting quotes for up to $450 for a pad, we hit the web. Overstock had the best price by far. We bought two 8x10 pads, which also made it easier to work with. Fast shipping, great product, fantastic bargain!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVerything a Rug Pad Should Be
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

Bought this rug pad to add a little lift and softness underneath an antique Persian rug. It is substantial, was easy to trim to fit and grips the hardwood floor well. What more could you ask of a rug pad?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 12, 2014

This pad is nice and thick and adds a lot of cushion to my rug. Also it does not slip at all. It's a few inches bigger than the rug I have over it which is supposed to be the same size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at a great value. I am happy!!!!
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Apr 10, 2014

I really like this pad and it holds the rug!! It could be a bit thicker but for the price I am very satisfied. It is felt on one side and nonslip on the other. I did have to trim a bit with my rug but that was no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it
 from Portland Oregon,  Apr 4, 2014

It's a little wider than the rug of the same dimensions, as the other reviews said, very easy to cut. But it is very hardy and makes my rug feel softer. There was no smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Colonia, NJ,  Apr 4, 2014

This product is a nice, thick rug pad. Good quality. Arrived quickly. I did notice a slight funny smell when I opened the package. I just put it to the side with the plastic opened and the smell disappeared within a day. If I had immediately put the pad down with the rug on top, I don't think the smell would have been noticeable. I actually don't need this pad because the rug I ordered was thick enough without it. But I'm going to save it for another room because it is a good rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug Pad
 from Kentucky,  Apr 1, 2014

This rug pad is very thick. It is actually larger than the size I ordered and, therefore, larger than the rug. It had to be cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick rug pad - not too small
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

I bought this for an 8x10 rug and I still had to trim 2 sides so that it didn't poke out. Rug is holding in place. I think it's good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provided Extra Cushion I Wanted
 from Hamilton, OH,  Mar 26, 2014

I wanted to soften the feel of an area rug in our family room and this pad did exactly that. It arrived quickly and was easy to trim slightly with scissors to fit exactly under our rug. I think it's a good value for the quality. Always very satisfied with my purchases from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug pad
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 19, 2014

Great product! Very thick. Does the job. Keeps the rug in place and I have not experienced any slippage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rug pad I've ever purchased.
 from Leadville, CO,  Mar 18, 2014

This is an outstanding rug pad. When it arrived, I rolled it up to get rid of the fold marks which made it lay flat. I love the non-skid backing that hold the rug in place. It gave the thin rug I put over it a very luxurious feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2014

I purchased this rug pad to go under a beautiful rug I purchased from Overstock. It serves it's purpose very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from IL,  Mar 11, 2014

The pad is great. I wanted a thicker pad with the rug I purchased and this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great rug pad
 from Winter Park, FL,  Mar 11, 2014

Works great under the natural jute rug we also purchased. Keeps the rug in place and provides extra cushion under the rug to make it even softer. This is a fraction of the price I would have paid elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug pad
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 11, 2014

I will never buy another type of rug pad again. This keeps my carpet from slipping and adds a little bit of padding. Very comfortable and worth every penny. I am going to switch out all my rug pads for this type this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick rug pad
 from NJ,  Mar 8, 2014

Purchased this rug pad based on other people's negative reviews regarding thin carpet pads found at most local home store retailers. So far so good. Pad is very thick & cushy on our hardwood floors. Had to cut pad down to fit area rug purchased. Easily cut with box cutter knife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Loudon, TN,  Mar 3, 2014

This is the second of these rug pads purchased. It stays in place and gives my rug the feel of thick luxury. I highly recommend this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pad
 from Fayetteville AR,  Mar 2, 2014

Love this pad it's nice and thick and it has a rubbery type bottom so it keeps your rug in place. came folded and flattened out almost immediately, came very quick too, still waiting on my rug hope I am as happy with it as I am the pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad for carpets on wood floors
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a very durable rug pad that is not too thick. It was very easy to put down on the wood floor, and the soft rubber backing protects the floor and keeps the rug tightly in place. I ordered one and liked it so much that I ordered a second one for our living room rug. It is also very easy to trim down with a pair of scissors, if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 697 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought