Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 601-620 of 637 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 30, 2011

This rug pad is thick, but not too thick. It works perfectly under my new Overstock rug.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad for the price, good cushioning
 from New York,  Nov 29, 2011

It looks a little shabby at first but it is held together fine and very comfortable under your feet. It is lighter than expected. Given the price I think a good buy. I looked at big box stores and they didnt have thick padding like this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Connecticut,  Nov 29, 2011

I ended up buying a second one for a different rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pad works well
 from Freeland, Pa,  Nov 26, 2011

I purchased this pad to go with the rug I had recently gotten at O.Com.. The fit was good, and it made the rug even better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad
 from Bismarck, ND,  Nov 26, 2011

It unrolled and layed out flat. I liked the dual side because we put it on a cork floor and you can't use rubber on that so this was perfect. It isn't slippery or doesn't move around a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems firm and yet not too rubbery, lays down flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job well at a good price
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 24, 2011

I needed a pad that would eliminate slippage while adding a bit of cushion under a thin woven rug. Initially, I feared that the pad wouldn't adhere as well to the rug as it did to the floor--or vice-versa, but it holds well on both sides. I wouldn't say that the feel is exactly cushy, but on the other hand, the rug definitely feels more substantial and pleasing to walk on. I'm entirely satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product looks as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met all my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality pad
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 23, 2011

Nice cushion, cuts easily to fit the size of rug and a so much nicer than the rubbery pads. I am going to replace all my rug pads with this pad!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable, good support under the carpet
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2011

These rug pads are great in quality, don't slip around and provide just enough softness under the rug. Would definitely recommend and is decently priced after 15% discount!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality product
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 18, 2011

I saw this pad in another store locally but it was twice the price. Overstock is the place to purchase this. Very high quality and it added extra softness to the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
felt rug pad
 from VA,  Nov 18, 2011

This is a very nice rug pad. It gives a nice soft feel to an area rug as you walk on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, but not important
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality; good thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it!
 from Michigan,  Nov 18, 2011

Pad arrived before rug. Its heavy duty and exactly what you are looking for in a dining room setting. A little hard, not cushy - which works well for the setting I have it in. Chairs moving, etc.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All good
 from Berkeley, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

All good. Easy to lay out. Nice thickness. Stays in place. Good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and comfortable, stays in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seems the same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked like a charm
 from Jamaica VT,  Nov 11, 2011

I used this under a large rug on a hardwood floor. The pad has an excellent grip and provides nice added cushioning. A good value for a basic and essential item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug Pad
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 9, 2011

Perfect for what I needed. Easily cut to fit the area of my family room rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pad was for a rug the same size. The pad was a little bigger, but trimmed up very easy. Goo buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug Pad
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 19, 2011

This rug pad is a perfect foundation for my new thick area rug. It fits perfectly and is well squared -- no cutting off corners which peek out from under the rug. Comes folded, but the folds flatten out quickly. Really adds a lush underpinning to my rug. Got the 6'X9' pad too. Both good investments when I consider the fine carpets they are protecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy construction, no lumps.Doesn't pull apart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad!
 from Tennessee,  Oct 13, 2011

Thick and nice rug pad. A felt rug pad is really the best to have. This pad was much nicer and way thicker than other pads at the same cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug pad is so thick and great quality that my mover mistook it for a rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 from Illinois,  Oct 8, 2011

Bought this for the Alexa white shag rug. The people who reviewed the rug said it was a good idea to get a rug pad for it. Makes such a difference. Was heavy coming out of the package but easy to put down and makes a big difference in the feel of the rug. By the way, the Alexa rug in 8x10 white is wonderful! This rug is in our spare bedroom and we are thrilled with it and thinking about buying another one for another room, again will use this rug pad. It is a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pad
 from Philly, PA,  Oct 5, 2011

Don't have much experience with these things so I gave it four stars. I have thus under a rug and between hard wood floors, and it works great. Carpet does not move, and hte rubbery suface that touches the hard wood looks approrpriate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would make any rug look and feel better
 from Lakewood Ranch, FL,  Sep 28, 2011

High quality product that makes any rug look and feel more luxurious!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Makes my rug feel more luxurious!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 601-620 of 637 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (5' x 8')
Sale $36.46
Was $40.51
Compare $63.03
Save 42%
(266)
Superior Dual Felt Rug Pad (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $53.99
Was $59.99
Compare $104.00
Save 48%
(27)
Back to top