Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 541-560 of 668 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Met Expectations
 from AuGres,MI,  Jun 2, 2012

Met all expectations - understand approximate means 3 to 4 inches short in both directions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pad is exactly 7'9" x 9'10"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for wood floors
 from Cary, Il,  May 28, 2012

Nothing in store compared to this rug pad. I was very happy with this product for the price. It cuts pretty easy also with one person holding edge taught. Just ordered another! Thanks OS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb product at excellent price
 from NY,  May 24, 2012

After looking at different types of rug pads which were higher priced, I went with this one. I am so happy I did. Not only was it a great price but when it arrived I saw it was a high quality product. I trimmed it down slightly using kitchen scissors but it was an easy task. I am actually ordering a second one for my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug under pad
 from Baltimore Md.,  May 23, 2012

This pad is just the thing for our area rugs (bought from here) with kids, dogs and all it keeps the rugs still and is good padding.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thicker then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Bluffton, SC,  May 22, 2012

This rug pad does the trick. Would have liked a little more thickness, but no real complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color depiction.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Rochester, Michigan,  May 20, 2012

Good pad and good price. Overall, very pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A bit bigger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 from Washington State,  May 19, 2012

I purchased the 8x10 rug pad to go under an ivory throw rug that we purchased to compliment our brand new dark hardwood floors. The size was absolutely perfect! It is very durable and should last a long time and doesn't slide around like other's that I've purchased in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug pad
 from New York, NY,  May 18, 2012

came on time east to manage, perfect size and is perfect under rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and quality
 from Louisville, KY,  May 17, 2012

I ordered this rug pad for a 4 piece rug set. It is excellent because it was easy to cut to fit the largest rug and still had enough left for 2 of the other rugs. It is thick enough for comfort, my cat loves sleeping on the rugs now, and it keeps them from sliding on the floor so is a good safety feature also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug pad is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Nashville, TN,  May 12, 2012

Its a rug pad. Not a lot to say here other than the price is excellent compared to local for me or even on other sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its a rug pad, nothing more to say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted!
 from Boise ID,  May 10, 2012

Just what we needed, provides great padding and protection. Used it on hardwood floors for odd sized area rug. Easy to trim to size. Greatly impoved the feel of the rug! Quick delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good pad.
 from Millington, TN,  May 10, 2012

If your looking for a rug pad that adds comfortable padding and prevents the rug from slipping, then this is what you need. I like that it is easy to cut to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as expected
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 6, 2012

This product is as much as was expected. It definately adds some cushion to the area rug and gives it some extra thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Padding
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  May 2, 2012

adds that extra padding that you need for under the rug..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little bit darker grey/brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job well
 from NJ,  May 2, 2012

This under pad was ordered to go under a rug ordered thru Overstock. The underpad seems to be fine and is sturdy enough tobe moved around and is fine..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stays put where it is
 from Dallas, TX,  May 2, 2012

All the dual surace rug pads that I bought from O.co, are really up to my expectation. This one is no dfferent. It gives a little cushion and the size is very ture to the description. I don't have to trim it to make it 'disappear' under the area rug. Best of all, this is the cheapest I found on the net, and with $2.95 shipping fee, you can't beat it. I really recommend this rug pad. By the way, a few weeks later, I also bought the same type of pad in 8' x 8'. and had the same great experience.....Thanks...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast ship perfect pad!
 from Newnan, Ga,  May 1, 2012

Works great on our hard wood floor gives the rug an extra plush feel. Shipping was fast ordered Sunday night arrived before noon on Wed! Thanks O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from ny,  Apr 29, 2012

the pad arrived prompltly and was exactly as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quaility!
 from georgia,  Apr 28, 2012

the quality of this rug pad is great. the price can't be beat. i was very pleased and will purchase again for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the padding is thick and has a rubber bottom to stop sliding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rug pad ever!
 from Chicopee, MA,  Apr 28, 2012

I read all the reviews on this rug pad before deciding on it. It is a very good value for the money and made very well. Hard to find a large rug pad that is nos-slip so that was a bonus. It is thick so it gives the rug that extra cushion on my cork floor. It's a nice heavy weight as well. By far the best rug pad I have bought. Very happly with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 541-560 of 668 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought