Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 668 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 7, 2014

What can be said......it's a rug pad. It's doing what it's suppose to do :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from California,  Jun 7, 2014

This pad is great for what we were looking for. I would have preferred something a little thicker, but could't find one. So, this is what we got and it is fine. It adds enough cushion to make the rug more comfortable and adds the extra padding for our little grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read lots of reviews on all the rug pads, thank goodness people take the time because it really helps make the best decision when spending money. this is a great rug pad to hold the rug in place in add cushion. i used it on a large 8 x 10 and what a difference. i was happy with the purchase, no odor as some often have and fairly easy to trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could be better
 from nm,  Jun 5, 2014

for a very few dollars more i got a really good pad. it is the Durable Hard Surface & Carpet Rug Pad and i recommend it over this one. a good pad has a huge effect on the wear and good looks of an area rug and that is why i wanted something thick and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Louisiana,  Jun 5, 2014

Just what we wanted. The only drawback was that it smelled a bit, but that cleared out pretty quickly after we opened it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Staunton, VA,  Jun 1, 2014

I have been buying my carpet pads from Overstock for some time now. They are great quality, keep the rugs firmly in place, even the flimsy ones, and provide a nice cushion underfoot as well. There are several types, dual and non, and the names are also confusing: superior, prime, supreme, etc., so whenever I buy a new one I can never remember what I bought before, but they have all turned out to be great. I am known to have a rug "habit," so I have learned the importance of having a good pad underneath, not just to keep it from sliding around, but also to protect the rug itself and keep it looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad with stamina
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 1, 2014

This is my first experience with this type of rug pad and it's much more cushiony that other pads. I thought the price was a little steep, but I can see why since it seems more substantial than other pads and it did get fabulous reviews. So far, it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Shingletown, CA,  May 29, 2014

This is the 5th rug pad like this I've ordered....all from OVERSTOCK....can't beat the price or the quality. It came quickly, as usual. I have hardwood floors with wool area rugs in all rooms....this pad saves my floors and adds so much padding to the rug. Feels super underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes even the best rug even more luxurious
 from Katonah, NY,  May 28, 2014

I put this under a very sophisticated wool rug, also from overstock. It made an already luxurious rug even more heavenly. Sooo comfortable. Really glad I purchased this versus the thin rubber pads I usually put down to hold rugs in place. This holds well, cuts easily (I always like my pads a tad smaller than the rug itself) with a scissor and is so much better all around. And best of all...NO off gassing smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida Keys,  May 22, 2014

I really like this - it was easy tp put down and keeps the rug in place nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good!
 from California,  May 17, 2014

I really like this rug pad because it{s nice and thick. It doesn{t bunch up and curl like the cheaper rubber ones with little holes in it. It lays down nice and flat and doesn´t slip around. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug Pad at fair price
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 13, 2014

Searched for a nice, thick, non-slip rug pad for my new 8 x10 wool rug. Only found over-priced, skimpy, rubbery ones in my local stores. This one fits the bill. Very well priced, neatly packaged, and has the quality my rug deserves. Added to the plush feel of the rug, just as I was hoping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives added cushioning to our wool rug.
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

This rug pad seems to be a good value for its intended use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 from Texas,  May 6, 2014

Just the perfect cushion under my living room rug. So much better than the cheaper rubbery ones that stick and leave pieces of themselves on my wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug pad!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 3, 2014

Nice thick rug pad with a grip on one side and cushion on the other. Mine did not have a smell associated with it. It was pretty close to size. I had to cut about 3 inches off on one side with scissors, but it was easy to cut. Will definitely order this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 21, 2014

This is truly one of the best rug pad's I've ever purchased. It's unbelievabley cushiony, and it's got rubber on the bottom so it doesn't move like so many other rug pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love pad
 from brandon,ms,  Apr 14, 2014

This pad is heavy! It not only keeps the rug from walking but also gives the best padded feel to the rug. You can put a thinner rug on it and it will feel instantly more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must
 from VA,  Apr 14, 2014

Makes a huge difference under a rug. Feels so much softer to stand on and the rug doesn't slide around. Hopefully will also protect my hardwood floors but time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from New York,  Mar 22, 2014

Holds area rug in place well, and protects the wood floor on which it sits. What more could you want from a rug pad:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Rug
 from Red Lake, MN,  Mar 20, 2014

I had a rug down in my living room for some time and when I decided to put a padding under it, it seems like a new rug again. So comfortable and feels better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 668 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought