Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 347 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beefy pad
 Dec 24, 2014

Its a cushy 3/4 inch thick, insulating material with a nonstick surface on the bottom. It makes the laminate on the concrete slab ok to sit on when it is 30-40 degrees F outside. Its doing exactly what I hoped it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one is the best
 from Nashville,  Dec 24, 2014

This is a great rug pad. It's thick, has great cushion and spring and stays put on the floor because of the rubber backing. Seems to hold a 5 x 7 rug in place as well. I'd recommend it. I also ordered Overstock's "Ultra Premium Felted Reversible Dual Surface Non-Slip Rug Pad" - which I didn't like it nearly as much as I liked this one (because it's thinner and has less cushion).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Rug Pad
 Dec 23, 2014

I bought a beautiful rug in a Consignment Shop but it needed a little lift to make it perfect.... this product did the trick! Feels great under the feet...gives much more cushion than the regular flat pad.. plans to get another one in a larger size for the next rug purchase soon. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 20, 2014

Exactly what we needed to put under our oriental rug. Easy to cut to size, very sturdy. Provides just the right padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad for the price
 from Indiana,  Dec 19, 2014

I used this pad under a guest room rug. I was able to cut it to size with a pair of heavy duty kitchen shears. It adds cushioning and warmth to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt rug pad
 from Dallas,  Dec 13, 2014

This felt pad keeps my rug from sliding on the wood floors. It is also a great extra later of softness for my rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I did it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 13, 2014

I recently purchased a natural fiber rug and was debating whether or not to also purchase this rug pad. Honestly, I was being cheap and trying to save a buck or two. But I decided to get it and if I found it useless I would quickly return it. Long story short, my rug feels so much better to walk on with the rug pad. And it doesn't slide across my hardwood floor like it was doing when I laid the rug without a rug pad. So glad I went on and opted for this great rug pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly after 6 months or so now
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 12, 2014

I bought an 8x10 rug on overstock and knew if would need a rug pad to keep it in place. From the reviews, this seemed like a great rug pad. So I chose this one. I was worried that the slight rubber grip on one side would do some damage to my hardwoods. It's been over 6 months now and everything seems fine. The rug pad works perfectly. Also, this gives just enough padding to make a rug seem like even better quality than it is. It's now my favorite rug pad, so I ordered the 5x8 for another room. Now I'm back on this site because I need to order a 3X5 rug pad for my hallway. It's gotten to the point where I'm annoyed by any other rug pad except this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug Pad
 from Voorhees, NJ,  Dec 6, 2014

Well made rug pad. Arrived quickly. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthwhile purchase
 from Ontario , Canada,  Dec 6, 2014

Rug pad was a great purchase. The first time I ordered the wrong size. I have a 5X7 rug and had to cut some off but not a big deal. Fits perfectly and gives my rug extra cushion..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 3, 2014

This rug pad is perfect under my Nuloom rug. The rug is fairly thin and this pad adds a nice cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 25, 2014

This is a great rug pad! It seems like it will last awhile and has a good amount of non-slip material on the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product!
 from Warsaw, IN,  Nov 20, 2014

Purchased for under a 5X8 area rug - the pad is a little longer than the rug which is great - it can be cut to the correct length. Made the rug feel soft and comfortable to walk on and also the pad protects the flooring quite nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Felted Dual Surface Pad (5 x 8)
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2014

Easy to fit a smaller rug by cutting with scissors. Nice give to the carpeted surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific rug pad
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 12, 2014

I am so pleased that I bought this rug pad. In the past I had always used the cheap waffle pads but never again! The Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad is nice and thick and holds the rug firmly in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a deal
 from Western Maryland,  Nov 12, 2014

I have purchased several of these pads in various sizes. They are an excellent value and very well made. A fraction of the cost that you would spend elsewhere. Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent padding
 from CT,  Nov 8, 2014

Padding was purchased to go under braided rug, it adds a wonderful cushioning under your feet and the no slip grips does just what it say it does. Area carpets have not moved at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Kansas City MO,  Nov 4, 2014

Just what I needed under a rug for a wood floor that I had just had refinished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual Surface Rug Pad
 from NM,  Oct 29, 2014

This rug pad is awesome! It adds a good amount of comfort. I definitely notice the difference. It makes my rug feel like high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2014

It cost as much as the rug, but that's okay because it does a great job of padding. Comfortable to walk on, no odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 347 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought