Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug pad !
 from California,  Jul 23, 2014

this rug pad makes our rug we also purchased on Overstock feel even better. Nice thickness! Plan to air it out for a short time...a little strong scented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 from Seattle,  Jul 23, 2014

Comfortable and thick. Surface is such that it doesn't slip on floor and the rug is stuck on the pad. Rug isn't going anywhere. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an absolute must
 from Vancouver Washington,  Jul 22, 2014

An absolute must with any rug purchase used on hardwood floor. Great quality and improves the pile tremendously! Think of when you need to clean your ride people!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds great cushion to rugs
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought this rug pad to go under a 5x8 rug in my foyer and another for a 8x10 rug in my living room. I'm really happy with the extra cushion they added to my floors - feels great walking across the room in bare feet. Since my rugs are wool and fairly heavy, slippage wasn't a big issue but the rubber surface on the bottom of the pad is a nice feature. Likewise the felted top of the pad provides great support and protection for the weave of the rugs. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 20, 2014

GOod pad for the price. Stays in place. A little tricky to trim, but it can be done. NO complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad 5 x 8
 from Illinois,  Jul 16, 2014

Very happy with rug pad. Just was confused as to what side went down, it would have been nice for an explanation of what is the best way to use. Felt side down or sticky side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 10, 2014

I have had the thin nonslip type before. This one is felt with rubber backing. It enhances the rug. It was a bit too big. Easily cut. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jul 1, 2014

Great rug pad.....so happy to find this on Overstock Good quality and holds rug in place on hardwood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 28, 2014

It is what I expected for a rug pad. Has worked well to keep rug in place as well as protecting my flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pads at great price
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 21, 2014

Easy to cut to size, dense and good rubberized backing to keep rug in place. Slight smell when package first opened but it had disappeared within 24 hours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felted rug pad
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 5, 2014

Better then what I expected. It was thicker and seemed more durable from ones I ve ordered from other company's. Once again very satisfied with the product from overstock! Happy costumer !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug Pad
 from Virginia,  Jun 3, 2014

I have now bought several of these rug pads for the house. They are very durable, good cushioning, and prevent slipping of the top rug. Overstock and this type of rug pad are my go to whenever I need one. Typically arrives in 2-3 days to my house. Easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pad
 from DC Area,  May 31, 2014

Pad arrived quickly. Very nice pad. Would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and cushy; stays put on tile
 from Austin, TX,  May 27, 2014

I put this under a wool rug in my living room over a tile floor. The rubber grip side stays put on the tile and the upper felt side keeps the rug in place. In the past I have had pads that the rug would move around on and this one does not have that problem. It is also very thick, but still can be trimmed to the needed size with regular scissors (many rugs are not exactly 5' x 8'). I will buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect addition
 from mn,  May 22, 2014

Perfect addition to a just rug. Adds a bit of cushion, keeps the rug from moving and keeps my sisal rug( which makes a mess under it) cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No rug should go without this
 from VA,  May 8, 2014

Every rug should have one of these pads. It makes the rug stay in place as well as extra cushy. I don't know if my rugs or the pad are not the size they advertise because the pad is always a little bigger than the rug but that is easily fixed with a sharp pair of scissors, although a bit difficult to cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  May 8, 2014

I was very happy with the thickness of this rug mat and very satisfied with the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for Great Price
 from Edmond, OK,  Apr 29, 2014

I recently purchased a rug pad from a local flooring store for 4x the price. This pad is doing the job just as well. Absolutely no slipping and a good "feel" when walking on the rug. So glad to find this value for my remaining area rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug pad
 from Smithtown, NY,  Apr 24, 2014

Fit my 5 x 8 handmade wool rug perfectly. The rubberized back keeps it snugly in place. I am using it on a hardwood oak floor. I am not worried about damage to the floor, since previously I had a synthetic pad there for more than 20 yrs with no damage. I paid more money for the synthetic one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 19, 2014

Absolutely the best value in a rug pad. One side is slip resistant rubber which holds well to tile or wood floors. The other side is rough enough to prevent the rug from slipping on the pad. It's thick and gives any area rug a luxurious feel. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought