For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get cushion on hard floor
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 20, 2013

Put on tile floor and cushions great and doesn't slip.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 from Annapolis MD,  Sep 26, 2013

I needed rug pads for small and large area rugs for my home. I heard that the felt pads were a better quality than the waffle latex pads so I bought these in numerous sizes. They are made very well..with one size a scratchy surface that you place the rug on to keep it from slipping. This part is very effective. The rug stays on the pad without a problem. The bottom had a rubber backing which is supposed to keep your area rug in place. This part isn't very effective. The whole thing rug and pad slide and I have to keep adjusting it's placement. If you use this where you will place furniture on top then it will be very effective and give the carpet a nice cushy feel. The latex runner ones that I had before stuck to my floor and the waffle design on the hardwood which was very hard to remove. Although these pads aren't perfect I still continue to buy them because the trade off is worth it. They protect my carpet and my floors which is what is most important.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Felted Rug Pad
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2013

This rug pad gives a little cushion and the rug doesn't slide around. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pad!
 from Rancho Belago, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

I'll never buy those thin rubber honey comb pads again! Based on the reviews of this pad, I purchased one for my rug in front of my door (tiled floor, high traffic area), the rug feels thick & comfortable due to the thickness of the pad, stays in place, no movement at all. Am very pleased with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad is SUPREME
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 12, 2014

All that needs to be said about this rug pad is that it actually works. I used it under a cotton fiber rug next to my bed and now the rug doesn't move unless I pick it up pad and all and move it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pads
 from Arizona,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a great rug pad. We placed it under a 5' X 8' rug on porcelain tile in a major traffic area, and the rug feels wonderful to walk on and hasn't moved a bit over the last several weeks. I went with a friend to a local rug store, and the salesman tried to sell her a similar 8' X 10' pad for $XXX. I had to trim mine with scissors as my rug was oddly sized, and while I wouldn't say it was a breeze, it cut easily enough. Not only would I recommend it to a friend, I already have to several!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt rug pad
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

Good quality thick felt pad, keeps area rug from slipping in wood floor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom rug
 from South Milwaukee,  Feb 18, 2013

I like to support world market vendors and most times I am not disappointed. This rug exceeded my expections in the quality of workmanship, vibrant colors and weaving technique. It is a colorful small rug which I now have by my vanity in the bath room. It is much better than a dull and ordinary bath room rug from the store. This is a truly unique rug made by someone's hand and I think it is quite attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality but Expensive
 from CA,  Dec 7, 2012

These pads are a MUST for any rug you buy, especially wool. They make the rug stand out and last longer too! The only issue I have with them is that they're quite costly, but still worth the investment. They also prevent rugs from shifting on the hardwood floor, which is a huge plus - this is especially important for a smaller-size rugs and runners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves Its Purpose Well Enough
 from Columbus, GA,  Nov 23, 2012

I needed these pads for rugs on a laminate wood surface which covers a concrete slab. They definitely added cushioning, but I was hoping for something more plush like the padding under wall-to-wall carpeting. In retrospect, I suppose that would create a tripping hazard. So, these are probably better in that regard. They still slip slightly, not enough to create a problem, but IF your surface floor is slippery with socks on, and if you're a little OCD like I am, you will find yourself straightening them fairly often unless the edges are placed under heavy furniture, like a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top