For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did exactly what we needed
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Jan 23, 2012

We bought this to put under a runner we had put in the entryway to protect hard wood floors. The runner was a hazard until we put this mat under it - now all is well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine but not important for this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - excellent grip
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perect
 from Prairieville, LA,  Mar 4, 2014

Have for 2 years now and moved to our new home and it still is perfect. no movement under our runner or our very large rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grips Well
 from Colorado,  Apr 10, 2013

A non slip rug pad can prevent future accidents, this pad is quite sturdy and reliable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was similar on site to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pad is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site desctiption was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet pad
 from NJ,  May 29, 2012

Nice thick carpet pad. It almost stays in place with its rubber stick side. Adds a plush quality to my carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice pad with a non slip side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet Pad
 from Mankato, MN,  Mar 30, 2012

It was just the right size for a carpet runner. Thickness was satisfactory and it was easy to apply to back of carpet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from allison park, pa,  Mar 28, 2012

I purchased this product to keep small area rugs from slipping on carpet. They did not work, but I think it may have been because my area drugs are indoor-outdoor rugs and the pads may not work with the bottom surface.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH QUALITY PADDING
 from Haymarket, VA,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased around 10 of these pads for moving into my new house. I am thrilled with the quality and you can't beat the price! I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE PADS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, rugs do not slide, provides extrra cushion under rugs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt rug pad
 from NH,  Dec 4, 2011

I purchased this along with other types of rug pads while shopping for area rugs. This one does not keep my runner in place. My cats are constantly moving the rug off the pad. Though the pad does stay in place ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links