Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just enought cushion!
 from Central Coast ,California,  Nov 1, 2014

I bought a beautiful Monet Style area rug but it needed some cushion. This pad did the trick. It is not overly thick but is noticeable and comfortable. It came sized just perfect with no need to trim. We opened it up to air it out over night but it didn't need it. There was virtually no odor at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy this again!
 from KY,  Mar 21, 2012

I would buy this pad again. It is thick, it is cushy, it doesn't move, it is worth the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supreme rug pad
 May 22, 2015

This rug pad was really vital to my family room. I keeps my rug in place and gives me that extra cushion in my step!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug pad
 May 1, 2015

Gives our new rug some softness but also firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jyllane
 Apr 26, 2015

Excellent quality; would order another one of needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 Apr 6, 2015

We have had this for about a year and it has done its job beautifully. A real bargain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Cushy
 Mar 6, 2015

Very well worth the money, it is quite thick and cushy. I like the double sides- one felt and one rubber to keep area rug in place! This is my second pad from OS and I would buy again when need be. They are double in price at store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 Mar 1, 2015

Best rug pad! Two sides. Doesnt slip. Very soft on the feet. We have one under every rug at home (all 4 of them). Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 22, 2015

Great rug pad for a great price. I would recommend this product and the seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Detroit burbs,  Oct 7, 2014

What's to review. It's a rug pad. So far it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Transaction
 from Rochelle Park, NJ,  Sep 16, 2014

This transaction was extremely timely and the product was very good quality. I would buy it again and more than likely will! Thanks for the awesome work. Keep up the great effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Central Ohio,  Apr 1, 2014

Good product that holds rug in place. Is shipped folded, so there are creases to flatten out. A similar product is sold on Overstock which is shipped rolled up on a tube and does not have creases. I prefer the one shipped on a tube, though this is a very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very usefull.
 from Nc,  Mar 5, 2014

Addition of rug pad under my rug on carpet give really nice support.very useful. Going order one more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad
 from Bethlehem,NH,  Feb 27, 2014

Just what I wanted, works well, keep rug in place,and helps with the cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 22, 2014

This rug pad is perfect to use under an area rug on wood or tile floors. There's not much that can be said about a rug pad, other than that this one is equivalent to one being sold at a local area rug store, but for about half the price. A great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 from Long Island,  Jan 20, 2014

Great pad, delivery was fast. Good quality. Pad had to be cut down, was much larger than the 8 x 10 size I expected. Yes I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pad size and depth is perfact for my needs
 from orlando, Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

The area rug I purchased is so special with this under pad ,soft and wonderful to walk across and the color is more perfect then I could imagine. The color shone on line is so accurate, Thanks, I am very happy with my overstock purchase, Not to mention the reasonable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug padding
 from massachusetts,  Dec 21, 2013

I ordered this padding especially for its wear and tear when I received it was very pleased with the quality and ease of the packageing and laying it down as well as pulling around on the floor to fit..love it and have purchased another already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets my expectations!
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 18, 2013

This is my 3rd rug pad and is exactly what I was expecting. It had a dual surface - one rubberized and one felt. In this instance, we have a nice heriz rug on tile with the rubber side facing down. Our rug hasn't moved an inch! Exactly what I wanted and adds a nice cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 from Roseville Ca,  Nov 7, 2013

Put this pad where you want it let sit for a few hours, reagust and that put you rug on top - it is not going anyywhere! I ordered the large for an 8 x 11 rug and once down it stayed in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought