Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I would never buy another kind
 from California,  May 1, 2013

This is the better mat for under rugs. I no longer buy the rubber kind....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was unimportant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stable good textures mat for under our area rugh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Lakewood, CA,  Oct 3, 2012

I have purchased two of these rug pads. They do exactly what they're supposed to do. One was slightly larger than the rug, but it was a snap to trim it down to the right size. Highly recommend this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from WA,  Aug 24, 2012

This is a nice thickness rug pad. It cuts easily to size using a utility knife. Makes the rug softer to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Akron, OH,  Jun 8, 2012

I bought this to go underneath an area rug in my son's room. It does the trick. I was hoping for a little more padding, but otherwise I'm happy with it. The price was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pad was exactly as it appeared. i would have liked it a bit more thicker for my thin old rug. good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Dual Surface Rug Pad
 from Lynchburg, TN,  Apr 24, 2012

I purchased this pad to go under an indoor/outdoor rug I bought from you at the same time. It was a tossup between this and a thicker pad and am happy I chose this as the thicker(and more costly) one was not needed. The floor it is on is wood, in a sunroom and both purchases were just perfect for the traffic area. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hate creating titles.
 from Worcester, MA,  Feb 7, 2012

I bought this to put under a rug that's the same size. The padding hung out a little further than the carpet but it's easy enough to just trim. It's nice to finally have some cushion under the rug and I like this padding a lot better than the other non-slip stuff I've used in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality!
 from San Diego,  Jan 28, 2012

Just a very sturdy pad! Have it on a high-polish wood floor with a rug I also bought from Overstock - holds the rug firmly in place and has a nice, almost "rubbery" layer on the bottom that protects the floor. Very happy with it - looks really durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Durable
 from Georgia,  Dec 22, 2011

Thick and Durable. These pads are very good quality. Easy to trim.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Rug Pad I ever bought
 from Nashua, NH,  Oct 25, 2011

This is the first time I ever purchased this type of a rug pad and it will be only type that i ever purchase from now on. In the past i purchased the rubber like ones - only to find that they make a sticky mess on my hardwood floors. I actually have this under an indoor/outdoor rug in my living room and it really makes my indoor/outdoor rug feel way more expensive thand it is. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug pad
 from California,  Oct 18, 2011

Looks like a great, thick, pad that will enhance the richness of the carpet. I haven't moved into the place yet, so I won't know how it holds up for a while. It is thick and definitely adds height to the rug. No bad smell, would get another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. havent used it yet, just laying on the floor for now, but seems high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Pa,  Oct 12, 2011

I got this rug pad because I have two huskies and they play hard. I noticed the rig without the pad underneath slid every time they ran back and forth. With the rug pad, it doesn't move an inch! I definitely recommend this if you have playful dogs or children. I would imagine the sliding would occur with children playing too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought