Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thick, good qualtiy rug pad
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

Purchased for a new runner in our kitchen. This rug pad is thick and comfy and doesn't slip. Needed a little trimming which required heavy duty scissors but no big deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

I got 3 of these for hallway rugs. They are like other rug pads you would find in style - greyoish & not too difficult to cut to your exact desired size. As I have these in hallways, they are very high-traffic areas, and they don't seem to be super-non-slip. One rug in particular needs to constantly be readjusted back into place, but the other 2 seem okay. I have rug pads from Crate & Barrel that perform much better. However, you can't beat the price of these, and I am satisfied with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly at first but still a great rug pad
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

This rug pad is quite smelly when it arrives but after it's put in place, you won't notice the smell. I have these all over my house and even in the rooms where there is not furniture holding the rug down, it stays in place!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the job!
 from Bend, OR,  May 9, 2013

Rug pads were delivered as promised and were easy to put down. They were easy to trim to the size of each rug and gave them a nice, cushioned feel.. They don't move and keep the rugs in place - very satisfied with an excellent product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pad
 from Norwalk, CT,  Apr 27, 2013

This is a very nice pad. It's very thick, so if you have a rug that isn't plush, this will give excellent cushioning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tick comfy rugpad
 from New york,  Mar 13, 2013

Thick and soft. Feels good to sit or kneel on. Rug doesn't slip on my wood floors which is most important. Only complaint is that pad arrives rolled up and both ends still tend to curl up even after a month of use and trying to flatten it. This causes us to trip on it at those curled up ends. Hopefully it will flatten out fully as time passes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Dual Surface Rug Pad...good quality
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Feb 15, 2013

This does the job...protects the floor and keeps rug from slipping. It's a little thicker than others I've gotten through Overstock, but not by much.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Dual Surface Rug
 from Katy, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

Placed under rug to keep in place - s eems to work well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar go picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top