Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best price for decent product
 from San Mateo, California,  Feb 24, 2014

It serves the purpose for which I bought it. Not fancy, but has plenty of storage for my cake decorating endeavors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 17, 2014

I was looking for something to go in my kitchen where I could prepare things on, etc. I decided to give this a try. When I received it, it was not what I was looking for. It is very short, not tall like I was hoping. Almost like a childs bakers rack. The assembly is a little complicated but after I realized how short it was I did not bother because I knew I was sending it back. Overstock took great care of the situation, I guess its just one of those things about shopping online, you never know until the product gets there. Nevertheless, I'll be back shopping at Overstock because all of my other shopping experiences with them have been great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorty
 May 12, 2016

Does exactly what I need it to, but it's just a lot shorter than I expected based on the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for my daughters birthday, she love
 Apr 27, 2016

Received Item on time and quick within 2 days of purchase. It was very easy to put together also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rack
 Apr 14, 2016

Very nice and looks great in my home. It holds a lot of items. It helps out with space in the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for what I needed
 Apr 9, 2016

this Baker's Rack is nice looking in its simplicity and very easy to assemble, the latter being very important. I've used it to "extend" my small kitchen & help "separate" it from my living room in my 2 room apartment. It's perfect for my use and I love it. I would recommend this baker's rack to anyone who asked me about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers rack so clean
 Mar 8, 2016

Just what I was looking for thanks overstock y'all are the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style & storage
 Nov 10, 2015

Great buy and the width is just the right size for my appliances without taking up a ton of space in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Sep 17, 2015

Fits well in my space and easy to assemble--I actually use the cutting board seperately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Aug 25, 2015

Good design, easy to assemble and sturdy. Just the right size for me and my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small baker's rack
 Jul 19, 2015

Cute rack; not too hard to assemble. But a little short - kind of like a kid's toy kitchen…well, a little bigger than that, but the structure should be higher and have an extra shelf. I kept it but wouldn't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Baker's Rack
 Jul 5, 2015

I needed extra space in my kitchen. This provided it! I especially find useful the wood cutting block. I highly recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakers rack
 Feb 11, 2015

This is a great piece. Easy to put together and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought