Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 16, 2014

Great looking lamp. Meets the style I was looking for...modern yet traditional in its own way. Love the black shade..offsets the lighting of the lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice floor lamp with modern features.
 from Groveland IL,  Dec 16, 2013

From the other reviews I thought the lamp would be heavier but it is okay. Price was good. The chrome detail on the lamp is nice. Glad it has three-way switch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Chico, CA,  May 10, 2013

This lamp is amazing in person. The base is heavy and even though the rod is fairly small in diameter it is sturdy and most importantly it stands up perfectly straight. I used a 60 watt CFL in it and gives off good light, Very happy with this! Only things to make note of is the height, this isn't as tall as "torch" style lights. The cord isn't overly long which is good in my case. I noticed that is takes more than one click of the switch to turn the light on/off. Almost like it is supposed to have a 3 way light, the description says 100 watts which I'm assuming is a single watt light. Switch works fine otherwise and I will be using it from a switched outlet so not an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the internet very close to the real deal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid Construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it looks just like the picture
 from green bay Wi,  Mar 7, 2013

Bought this lamp for my sister and she loved it! Just the right size and color. Priced just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor lapm
 from Brooklyn,  Feb 5, 2013

Looks great with my decor which is white black silver and burgandy. Easy set up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supernova Floor Lamp
 from Seminole, FL,  Sep 12, 2012

I bought this lamp for my living room and it is absolutely beautiful. Very sturdy. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Sturdy and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  May 18, 2012

Lamp is awesome, just what the room needed. Also bought matching table lamps. Luv them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Washington DC,  Mar 13, 2012

I brought the to side lamps a years ago and I just purchase the standing lamp it really compliments the space..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really like this standing lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well describe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top