Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finishing touch for the room
 from The Great Plains,  Feb 3, 2013

The pad provides a finishing touch to the dining room. It gives the room a posh, quality feel underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 of these pads, all excellent
 from South Texas,  Oct 6, 2012

I ordered one of these pads in (if I remember correctly, it was 12 x 15) 3 years ago and it looks like new. Last week, I ordered 2 more in the 9 x 13 size and one in the 7 x 9 size. All are good quality and great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad!
 from Mississippi,  Dec 5, 2011

I ordered a thicker rug pad to provide more substance to a woven rug. The pad holds the rug and hugs the hardwood floor. The shipping wrinkles fell right out--don't know if it's because of the weight of the pad or the material, but either way it does exactly what a rug pad should.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick padding holds firmly to hardwood floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from dublin, ca,  Jun 10, 2013

50 words to describe a rug pad. It's as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rough, cushioned enough for the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 23, 2012

This was exactly what we needed when we installed wood flooring and we're very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected, great quality for the price
 from South Florida,  Apr 24, 2012

This is a good rug pad. There's no need to pay more, you probably won't find better quality. I have this under a thick wool rug on a tile floor - it adds some great cushion for my toddler. If I need to buy another rug pad in the future, I'll buy this brand on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great, very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Spring HIll, Fl.,  Nov 9, 2011

I purchased this product to go with a carpet that I bought, but had to return the carpet. I am now waiting for a replacement rug to arrive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good, but I haven't had the opportunity to use it much yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from PA,  Oct 4, 2011

Rug pad worked fine for under rug on hardwood floors. It needed to be trimmed but was easily done with kitchen shears.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? needed to be cut
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Oct 19, 2010

This is the 4th superior rug pad that I have purchased. My house in on a concrete slab and the padding adds extra cushioning under the rug creating a plush feel. It also helps to keep the rugs in place. Delivery was super fast. I am VERY pleased with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugpad
 Aug 29, 2010

Very good product, I liked that I could get it in exact size of the carpet, not cutting down required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought