For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superior Rug Pad (7'10")
 from Fresno, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

I purchased this pad to go under an 8' rug because I had read of other 8' pads having to be cut, and I did not want to have to do this if possible. The pad came folded, then rolled, so it had numerous creases in it and did not lie flat. I lay the pad down for a week and put heavy boxes on it to flatten it out, which seemed to help a lot. Then I laid the rug on top. The rug just barely covered the pad, so I was glad I hadn't gone with a true 8' pad! The pad adds a nice cushion to the rug and keeps it firmly in place. I will he buying these pads from now on for ALL my rugs. Wish I had known about these when I had the hardwood floors in my house!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 29, 2014

good quality, non slip and adds a nice cushion under rugs. good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent dual-natured choice
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

I've never used a rug pad with 2 sides before and am glad I bought this for underneath my wool rug on top of a tile floor. No chance of skidding & hopefully no deterioration of the synthetic rubber with age. The rug itself is plush & thick. This pad creates even MORE cushioning! The pad is approx. 2 inches less in diameter than my 8 foot rug and makes for a very nice transition with the tile. I'm extremely happy I chose the Superior product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior rug pad
 from Louisiana,  Sep 26, 2013

This pad is a must for your braided jute rug! Very pleased with its quality and performance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior it is!
 from Danielson, CT,  Jun 19, 2013

I've used others pads that don't offer this high quality. Decided to buy something that will last and not make an impression of mixed in dirt and grime on my wood floor that happens from use over time with the cheaper ones.. It is being used underneath my cotton rug and adds a little cushion feeling that otherwise would be lacking. I highly recommend this type of pad. The price was really good too. Always happy with overstock items and delivery is usually lightening fast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug Pad
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 4, 2013

Great rug pad. Has two sides-one to use on carpet and other side to use with hardwood. Easy to trim to fit under rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pad is perfect.
 from Colorado,  Sep 18, 2012

The pad is nice because it has a rubber backing so ther is absolutely NO slipping. I also llike the fact that the edge of the rug lays flat, just barely beyond the pad so it is a smooth transition from the hardwood to the rug. I have never purchased a pad before but am so happy that I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to Its Name
 from Guthrie Oklahoma,  Feb 29, 2012

Best pad I've ever purchased. fit to rug perfectly. Highly recommend and will buy again when I need another rug and pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Xavier Rug Pad (7'10 Round)
Today $59.99
Compare $87.97
Save 32%
(2)
Superior Rug Pad (4' Round)
Today $21.49
Compare $27.97
Save 23%
(12)
Back to top