Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 Apr 12, 2016

This rug pad fits perfectly with the 6' 7" square rug that I also purchased from Overstock. It keeps the rug from moving and makes it comfortable to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Rug Pads Go,
 Nov 5, 2015

Nice rug pad, adds good cushioning for my area rug. Don't know much about rug pads, but this one is worth the investment, it does want I wanted it to do. You get a little more than the the size so that you can trim it for your rug's size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 Mar 25, 2015

Good pad I'm not an expert on rug pads but it does what it's supposed too. Doesn't add too much cushion but it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stays put!
 from Poquoson, VA,  Aug 31, 2014

Your rug will not go ANYWHERE with this under it. I have a jute rug in my kitchen that was sliding everywhere--this pad immediately put a stop to that and is also thick enough to add a bit of cushion beneath my feet. I love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 from Havre, MT,  Aug 2, 2013

Great product! Thank you! Would very much recommend to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ain't no rug-pad expert, but looks fine to me
 from Minneapolis MN,  Mar 14, 2013

works well. as i said, don't know much about pads, but it will do its job. no super cushy pad though, thin, dense and on the harder side. works well for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i didn't look, doesn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tight and good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protect Your Hardwood Floor
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

The rug pad is as described. It's thick and does it's job as intended, it prevents my 6x6 rug from moving to protect my hardwood floor and makes my rug feel more plush underfoot. I recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 13, 2012

I received this rug pad today with a new 6' x 6' rug. The pad holds the rug on the hardwood floor just as it should. Happily, the size and shape were perfectly square. Rug overhangs the pad about 1 inch all the way around right out of the package.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good. Size was just right.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

There is nothing to complain about. The rug pad is great for protecting your floors and preventing rugs from moving around. This pad was the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from Virginia,  Jul 5, 2010

This pad could be a bit thicker I think! It's just OK fr the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought