For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a difference!
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 31, 2011

I had no idea that that a rug pad made such a difference! I have always gone cheap, and this rug pad is truly amazing! The rug is STUCK to the floor, no dangerous slipping, but it is so easy to move for cleaning. The rug i used under the pad is thick and great also, but when I tried this pad under a thin rug it really made a difference in the cushiness. I'll never go cheap again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? irrelevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pads
 from Minnetonka, MN/Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 5, 2013

These pads are thick and plush and add a really nice thick layer under a rug and have great traction to hardwood or tile floor, so rugs do not slip around. Excellent quality for way less than you see on rugs sites or at rug stores or even ***, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two-way rug pad
 from Stillwater, Oklahoma,  Aug 8, 2012

The rug pad came to me folded and I was sure that would be a problem under my rug. No problem at all! I did open the rug pad and laid it flat overnight before placing it under the rug and the wrinkles were no problem as they flattened out. The pad has two sides - one for hard floors and one side for placing over carpeting - it serves double duty if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug pad for braided round rugs
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

I ordered this rug pad to go beneath the 6' round braided rug also for sale here. It adds the right amount of depth and keeps the rug flat and from moving around. Also I was happy that it was easy to line the rug up with the pad so that there isn't any overlap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its grey and goes well beneath
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Rug Pad
 from Dover, NH,  Feb 11, 2011

For all who buy a rug of any size, buy this type of padding! It is quality at its best and worth spending more than for other types of padding. It adds loft to the carpet and makes the rug more comfortable to walk on. The word of thumb is to never buy thin padding as it disintergrates quickly. This superior grade is easy to cut to fit whatever size rug you buy. Don't skimp. This padding is just as it is advertised, "Superior"!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Rug Pad
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 26, 2013

I absolutely love this rug pad!! We have it on a tile floor and it does not move. It is an excellent purchase and so worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Apr 3, 2013

This was a great buy as compared to other sites. Thank you Overstock.com

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very true description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 23, 2012

This was exactly what we needed after having wood floors put down, great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 9, 2011

Super rug pad, I have purchased several in different sizes for all our rugs. Easy to trim for size, if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Bangor, Maine,  Dec 8, 2011

I decided to keep the rug because I didn't want the hassle of packaging it up and returning it. However, I was disappointed in the quality. The wool threads are not fastened tightly on the back and are easily pulled through, so I am frequently having to vacuum "loose threads". I am able to put up with this fact. The color is really pretty, warm brown with cream swirls. There are specks of cream dots throughout the rug which at first I didn't like but after a while I decided it looked okay. The dots seem to disappear if the rug is vacuumed in one direction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very nice. Soft brown and cream swirls. The photo did not show, however, the cream specks throughout the rug. I thought it was a defect but realized it was part of the design. I do like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Xavier Rug Pad (6' Round)
Today $37.49
Compare $52.97
Save 29%
(7)
Superior Rug Pad (5'x8')
Today $44.99
Compare $67.97
Save 34%
(5)
Zest Rug Pad (6' Round)
Today $24.49
Compare $48.02
Save 49%
(1)
Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad (6' Round)
Today $42.99
Compare $60.97
Save 29%
(1)
Back to top