Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from western massachusetts,  May 4, 2010

It's a thick rug pad, and holds my rug in place atop a hardwood floor. There's not much more to say. I was hesitant to spend this much on something you can't even see...but the padding is nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Apr 17, 2010

Works well under my carpet. Would recommend it. Delivered fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROUND RUG PAD
 from ARIZONA,  Apr 14, 2010

Great buy ! I was so happy to find an 8 ft round rug pad , and a thick quality pad as well. This makes our new 8 ft round wool area rug, also an Overstock purchase ... very cushy underfoot, and it makes it more plush looking too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Apr 12, 2010

Fit perfict with the new rug we purchased from Overstock.com, made the rug feel softer and does not slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Gambrills, Md.,  Mar 25, 2010

I don't know a lot about rug pads. This one seems OK, just not as cushy and thick as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Panama City, Fl,  Feb 26, 2010

Excelllent product. I just had new hardwood floor installed and needed a pad for my very large area rug and also wanted a round pad. I did not want to have to cut either of them due to their size and shapes. Both products were exactly as described and perfect for use on hardwood floors. GIves the rugs that extra bit of cushioning and holds them in place. Super shipping costs to boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 from Red Oak, TX,  Feb 23, 2010

I have this is several other sizes, as well as this 8' round one. Nice pad, I have it on tile. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet Pad
 from MN,  Feb 16, 2010

I love it. I have this same pad under rugs in other rooms and now I ordered it to fit the round dining room rug. It was easy to trim to fit because it didn't come in the exact size of the rug. It works great to keep the rug off the wood floor and will be easy to clean when that time comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds
 Feb 13, 2010

This pad is nice because it works well over carpet. However, we have had the pad down for a few days and the rubber side sheds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad.
 from Washington DC,  Feb 4, 2010

Great rug pad, good price, delivered fast. No complaints at all, but the premium rug pad is a little nicer than the superior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mkphillips
 from San anotnio, TX,  Jan 8, 2010

This is a very good carpet pad. I had to trim a small portion off the edges. It was very easy to cut.This is very versatile, whether you are putting it on laminate,hardwood or carpet its just a matter of flipping it over. If I ever need another carpet pad this is the one.mkphillipaSA, TX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from nj,  Jan 7, 2010

I like this pad very much because it my rug looks thick & non slippery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from North Carolina,  Dec 4, 2009

The bare floor rug pad purchased was excellent and came within three days (ahead of the rug). I had to trim it in places to fit the rug but it was esy to do and works well. The pad was an excellent buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product!!
 from Mid-Missouri,  Sep 19, 2009

Arrived quickly and well packed, and really adds plushness to my new rug. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 Aug 27, 2009

VERY fast shipping, it arrived the next day!! Wow!I have yet to lay it out in the dining room because I'm still waiting on the rug to go with it from Overstock but from what I see and feel of the product it's very well made and will work perfectly to keep my rug from sliding all over the place on my Pergo floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area Rug!
 from CA,  Jul 20, 2009

I loved this rug, the quality, the color, everything about it, so much, I ordered a second one! I did put a pad under it, but it's lovely either way. Good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancie704
 from NC,  Jun 29, 2009

I'd bought this carpet pad before in other sizes--its very thick and comfortable to walk on. Have no problems with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 Apr 5, 2009

Exactly what we needed!! Works very well with our rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 7, 2009

I've purchased several of these rug pads. They're fabulous! They are a pad & a gripper all built into one. Excellent quality. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made rug pad
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 1, 2008

We purchased this under an 8' round rug. It fit perfectly and gives a very nice cushion to the rug. Not cutting or trimming was required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought