Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good pad!
 from Columbia, IL,  Feb 23, 2012

Best bang for your buck! If you shop locally you will not find this quality at this price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuratae
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Kansas,  Jan 25, 2012

Perfect rug pad and size is accurate, I was concerned it might show on edges since the rug it was going under was also 8" but it does not and it adds a cushion to the rug, does not move unless you pick it up and drag it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not important but same as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet pad!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 31, 2011

I appreciated the fact that the pad was reversible, depending on whether it was being used on a hardwood floor or on top of another rug. I was using the pad under a 7 1/2' round rug, so I simply cut it to size.....very easy. This pad was a much better value than the pad sold by the rug company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 15, 2011

Great - makes a thin rug much more comfortable! Unfortunately I had to return the rug, so will return the pad, but the pad is high quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from West Virginia,  Feb 8, 2011

Perfect for braided rugs. It is not thick so works well with a thick rug. It can be easily cut to fit the size of the rug. I use it in the hallway with runners on hard wood floors. I would buy again. In fact, I ordered another one for another area in my house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 11, 2011

Very please with quality and durability of this rug pad. We had to trim it (easily trimmed with scissors) as our rug had scalloped edges. I was worried it would be too thick but it wasn't. Great quality, great durability - worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug pad
 from Ohio,  Oct 26, 2010

This is my second purchase of this rug pad. I bought one to go under and indoor/ outdoor rug and one to go under a wool rug and it works well with both. It does not slide on my hardwood floors and keeps the rugs in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 from kentucky,  Aug 24, 2010

this is the best i've rug pad ever. i highly recommend it to anyone in search of a high quality rug pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pricey, but worth it
 from Mobile, AL,  Aug 9, 2010

The rug pad is a little pricey, but worth it. If you spend three to five hundred dollars on a rug I cannot imagine not protecting your investment or your floor. I have hardwood floors and all five of my rugs have this pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug pad
 Jul 28, 2010

although the rug pad is a little thick for my liking; it does an EXCELLENT job keeping the rug place. I have two active dogs that run on and slide into that rug constantly and it never budges. Definitely recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jun 17, 2010

excellent quality, slightly smaller than carpet, as it should be

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet & pad
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 8, 2010

Carpet was good quality and had a rich feel and texture. Color was different than one area of the description/write-up, so it did not go as well as we thought it would. Carpet quality was what we wanted. We will find the right color from this line of wool carpeting. Good cusotmer service help in correcting the color mismatch issue. Very pleased with our experience and will continue to shop with you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 May 24, 2010

Not much to say except that it fits the round rug we purchased from overstock and its a great combo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from western massachusetts,  May 4, 2010

It's a thick rug pad, and holds my rug in place atop a hardwood floor. There's not much more to say. I was hesitant to spend this much on something you can't even see...but the padding is nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Apr 17, 2010

Works well under my carpet. Would recommend it. Delivered fast too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROUND RUG PAD
 from ARIZONA,  Apr 14, 2010

Great buy ! I was so happy to find an 8 ft round rug pad , and a thick quality pad as well. This makes our new 8 ft round wool area rug, also an Overstock purchase ... very cushy underfoot, and it makes it more plush looking too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Apr 12, 2010

Fit perfict with the new rug we purchased from Overstock.com, made the rug feel softer and does not slip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Gambrills, Md.,  Mar 25, 2010

I don't know a lot about rug pads. This one seems OK, just not as cushy and thick as I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Panama City, Fl,  Feb 26, 2010

Excelllent product. I just had new hardwood floor installed and needed a pad for my very large area rug and also wanted a round pad. I did not want to have to cut either of them due to their size and shapes. Both products were exactly as described and perfect for use on hardwood floors. GIves the rugs that extra bit of cushioning and holds them in place. Super shipping costs to boot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 from Red Oak, TX,  Feb 23, 2010

I have this is several other sizes, as well as this 8' round one. Nice pad, I have it on tile. Would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top