Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad!
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Aug 8, 2012

The pad makes my carpet very soft and fits under my round rug perfectly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grerat pad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pad
 from San Francisco,  Jul 10, 2012

Got these for our rugs when we moved to a new place that had carpet instead of wood. Wanted to protect the light carpet from any color transfers etc. Won't know til I pull these up but they appear to be very good quality- one side is a rubbery material and the otherwise is a wool-like material,depending on if you are using it on non-carpeted floors or not. It is very cushiony

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Ohio,  Apr 25, 2012

I am very happy with my octagonal area rug. I bought a round pad to go under it and was afraid it wouldn't fit, but it's perfect. The rug came within a few days and was neatly packaged. I am in every way a satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 15, 2012

Great, love these pads for cushy rugs. Incomparable compared with cheap,mesh under- rug pads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard surface carpet pad
 from McKinney, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

I ordered this 8 ft round rug pad since I could not find one locally. It came and was exactly what I thought I was getting. I did have to trim since it is not an exact 8 ft round or the rug was not...not sure which...but it worked well with electric scissors and feels great to walk on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Felt this was a good quality product. Feels excellent under our area rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 16, 2012

The first round rug pad came in defective. Your service rep did an outstanding job making it right. He emailed a return label and made it easy to return. The next one was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from jacksonville fl,  Mar 11, 2012

the maker cut the pad to the correct dimension of my rug - no charge and knew how much in from the carpet was appropriate. would have gotten the deeper pad if i could have afforded it, but am very pleased with getting what i ordered. excellent service and quick shipping time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct and thorough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad!
 from Columbia, IL,  Feb 23, 2012

Best bang for your buck! If you shop locally you will not find this quality at this price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuratae
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Kansas,  Jan 25, 2012

Perfect rug pad and size is accurate, I was concerned it might show on edges since the rug it was going under was also 8" but it does not and it adds a cushion to the rug, does not move unless you pick it up and drag it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not important but same as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet pad!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 31, 2011

I appreciated the fact that the pad was reversible, depending on whether it was being used on a hardwood floor or on top of another rug. I was using the pad under a 7 1/2' round rug, so I simply cut it to size.....very easy. This pad was a much better value than the pad sold by the rug company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 15, 2011

Great - makes a thin rug much more comfortable! Unfortunately I had to return the rug, so will return the pad, but the pad is high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from West Virginia,  Feb 8, 2011

Perfect for braided rugs. It is not thick so works well with a thick rug. It can be easily cut to fit the size of the rug. I use it in the hallway with runners on hard wood floors. I would buy again. In fact, I ordered another one for another area in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 11, 2011

Very please with quality and durability of this rug pad. We had to trim it (easily trimmed with scissors) as our rug had scalloped edges. I was worried it would be too thick but it wasn't. Great quality, great durability - worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug pad
 from Ohio,  Oct 26, 2010

This is my second purchase of this rug pad. I bought one to go under and indoor/ outdoor rug and one to go under a wool rug and it works well with both. It does not slide on my hardwood floors and keeps the rugs in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 from kentucky,  Aug 24, 2010

this is the best i've rug pad ever. i highly recommend it to anyone in search of a high quality rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pricey, but worth it
 from Mobile, AL,  Aug 9, 2010

The rug pad is a little pricey, but worth it. If you spend three to five hundred dollars on a rug I cannot imagine not protecting your investment or your floor. I have hardwood floors and all five of my rugs have this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug pad
 Jul 28, 2010

although the rug pad is a little thick for my liking; it does an EXCELLENT job keeping the rug place. I have two active dogs that run on and slide into that rug constantly and it never budges. Definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jun 17, 2010

excellent quality, slightly smaller than carpet, as it should be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet & pad
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 8, 2010

Carpet was good quality and had a rich feel and texture. Color was different than one area of the description/write-up, so it did not go as well as we thought it would. Carpet quality was what we wanted. We will find the right color from this line of wool carpeting. Good cusotmer service help in correcting the color mismatch issue. Very pleased with our experience and will continue to shop with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 May 24, 2010

Not much to say except that it fits the round rug we purchased from overstock and its a great combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought