Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect pad
 from Jackson,TN,  Feb 25, 2009

This is a very high quality product. I bought a 8ft. round rug and this fit perfect under it. No cutting necessary and the rug stays in place. This pad is very thick and makes the rug feel even thicker. Great product and I bought two of these. Shipping was also very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round felt rug pad
 from Erlanger, KY,  Sep 18, 2014

Perfect pad. Made it easy to place the round rug in the room. A quality pad helps the longevity of the rug. Important to have a good quality base support for a rug. Would recommend this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose well
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 23, 2014

Quality rug pad for a reasonable cost. Does what it is designed to do, which is to hold the rug and place and provide cushioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet rug pad
 from Northern California,  May 14, 2014

Bought this for a round rug and it fit perfectly. Seems to be good quality and adds comfort to the rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad for Dual Use
 from Versailles, Kentucky,  Feb 13, 2014

Was impressed with the dual use of this pad for carpet and hardwood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pads. Do the job
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 21, 2013

Best rug pads I've ever used. Your rugs stay in place which I think is very important for safety and finished look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can rug pads be wonderful
 from NH,  Sep 19, 2013

Using this pad on refinished hardwood floors. Keeps my woven natural fiber rug in place like a rock. It's thicker than most rug pads that I've had in the past and the difference is remarkable- it adds quite a bit of cushion which feels wonderful underfoot! A great purchase for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard Surface Rug Pad
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 8, 2013

The rug pad I purchased was perfect for my needs. It keeps the rug securely placed in my foyer. It gets a lot of traffic and I never have to worry about is moving. This was a very wise purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Huntington, WV,  Jul 6, 2013

The pad makes the rug much more plush. I'm sure the rug will last much longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice: I was pleasantly surprised the pad could be used on hard floors or carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps rug in place.
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

My only complaint is that this rug pad is exactly 8'. We had to trim it down with scissors to not be seen under our 8' round rug. Rug stays in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad works
 from Mass,  Jan 24, 2013

purchased for 8' round rug, fit perfect, makes the rug much more thick and cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not yet used
 from Atlanta,  Jan 2, 2013

I have not used this rug pad as the 7'10" size fit better under my 8' carpet. I ordered the two sizes because I was not sure which would fit better. But I will keep it because I plan to use it under a different rug. The edges of the 8' carpet lay flatter under the smaller carpet pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 from Granite Falls WA,  Dec 11, 2012

it is a good quality pad that holds the rug in place on bottom and adds some cush!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a pad - so wasn't too concerned about color - but color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pad
 from Denver,  Sep 10, 2012

Has a nice non-skid rubber backing. Cutting to size took some work, but I was only using heavy-duty kitchen scissors. Makes the rug very nice to walk on and the rug DOES NOT EVER SHIFT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, although since it's a pad, the color doesn't matter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad!
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Aug 8, 2012

The pad makes my carpet very soft and fits under my round rug perfectly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grerat pad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pad
 from San Francisco,  Jul 10, 2012

Got these for our rugs when we moved to a new place that had carpet instead of wood. Wanted to protect the light carpet from any color transfers etc. Won't know til I pull these up but they appear to be very good quality- one side is a rubbery material and the otherwise is a wool-like material,depending on if you are using it on non-carpeted floors or not. It is very cushiony

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Ohio,  Apr 25, 2012

I am very happy with my octagonal area rug. I bought a round pad to go under it and was afraid it wouldn't fit, but it's perfect. The rug came within a few days and was neatly packaged. I am in every way a satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 15, 2012

Great, love these pads for cushy rugs. Incomparable compared with cheap,mesh under- rug pads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard surface carpet pad
 from McKinney, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

I ordered this 8 ft round rug pad since I could not find one locally. It came and was exactly what I thought I was getting. I did have to trim since it is not an exact 8 ft round or the rug was not...not sure which...but it worked well with electric scissors and feels great to walk on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Felt this was a good quality product. Feels excellent under our area rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 16, 2012

The first round rug pad came in defective. Your service rep did an outstanding job making it right. He emailed a return label and made it easy to return. The next one was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought