Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug Stays Put and Softer to the Feel.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 9, 2014

I have rug pads under all my rugs at home. I've got most of them from OverStock. This one is no different. It makes my rugs feel sotfter and thicker. Best part is it won't slip and slide especially during the vacuum cleaning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Florida,  Nov 9, 2013

Works exactly as it should. It keeps the rug in place. No movement at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Southern Oregon,  Oct 5, 2013

very satisfied with my purchase.Lays well and will lengthen the life of the rug it is under.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super rug pad
 from New York, NY,  Jul 25, 2013

Using another rug pad, my rug kept moving incrementally, requiring 2 people to readjust it every week. With this new pad, it never moves. The pad is not super thick, so doors open over it, but it gives heft to the rug and is certainly non-skid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its pretty good.
 from NJ,  Jun 7, 2013

I didn't like the delivery packaging particularly because it leaves creases but if you have something heavy on it its perfect. I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Columbia, MD,  Mar 4, 2013

Excellent quality. thick and grips very well without leaving any marks on wood floor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad!
 from NY,  Nov 8, 2012

I have purchased several of these for different area rugs and love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Virginia,  Jan 4, 2012

The rug pad fits great under our 6x9 rug. It does have a slight tendancy to slip a little on our laminate floor. Overall, we are pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 from California,  Dec 28, 2011

This good quality pad added to the plush feeling of our new area rug from Overstock.com! My guest commented upon the new rug after she stepped on it and noticed the thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet pad.
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 29, 2011

Carpet pad was a great asset to the area rug I bought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but thin
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 22, 2011

This pad is the type I would buy for indoor/outdoor carpets where a thin pad is desirable. I would have preferred a thicker pad although this one is OK. It would be helpful to include the thickness in your description and possibly state that it is a low-profile pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pad is dense enough and has the rubberized backing but is very thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the picture makes the pad look thicker than it actually is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but be aware of size on arrival
 from Virginia,  Oct 29, 2011

At first glance, it looked like it was only 3 feet wide but it's folded and is actually 6 feet as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 26, 2011

This pad is not thick enough. It's fine if you want a thin pad, but I wanted a little cushion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but good and solid
 from New York, NY,  Oct 19, 2011

Very good complement to recently purchased 6x9 rug. Slightly less thick and cushiony than I had envisioned, but the picture and description online are quite accurate and the pad does provide a nice additional layer of protection and "springiness" between wood floor and carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good; well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price & quality
 from Northwest USA,  Aug 23, 2011

Sized to fit under rug size without sticking out from the sides. Liked it so much, ordered another in 2 x 6 size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet pad
 from maumee ohio,  Aug 20, 2011

overstock has a nice selection of pads the main reason i order from them they have great service items ship within 48hrs in most cases

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have ordered other pads from the past This one isn't as nice as the others from the past
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2011

I read other reviews on Overstock before deciding which rug pad to get and am so happy with this one. my rug no longer bunches, it makes walking on the rug softer, and its a deal. I highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good heavy rug pad
 from Texas City, Texas,  Jun 23, 2011

tHIS RUG PADWAS WELL MADE AND STURDY. THE PAD WAS CUT ACURATELY AND THE EDGES WERE CLEANLY CUT AND EVEN.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? this seemed to be a very well made rug pad and was acurately sized
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good base for carpet
 from Western New York State,  Jun 18, 2011

I have bought two of these pads and have been very pleased

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet Rug Pad
 from Lancaster, PA,  May 24, 2011

I bought this in two different sizes for my Oriental Carpets. The pad also helps to prolong the life of the carpet. What a great price! I couldn't find it for a better price plus the shipping can't be beat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? This pad is thick and can be trimmed to fit your carpet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top