Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
swall
 Aug 26, 2016

this pad makes a huge difference in the look and feel of my rug...plus it provides the security of making my rug non slip..highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Aug 17, 2016

I have used these pads under several rugs. They are nice and thick, and you can rely on the reversible aspect depending on what kind of surface your rug is on. The drawback is that, after a period of several years, the rubber (non-slip) layer will deteriorate and leave a powder on the floor. While it is easily vacuumed up, that doesn't change the fact that the pad will need to be replaced. Not sure why this happened (to two pads) because an older one is still intact. Still, I find this pad so much better than other options that I plan to buy a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic carpet rug pad !!!!!
 Jul 15, 2016

This is the 2nd rug pad I bought for our area rug. It does an amazing job at holding your area rug in place over real wooden flooring as well as adds comfort and softness to the rug you walk on!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this carpet rug pad!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good carpet pad
 Jul 3, 2016

I got this very fast and it works well for a carpet I bought to go on my hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jun 4, 2016

I have never had need of a rug pad before, but i knew i wanted something that would not get stuck to the floor (so not those grid looking rubber/plastic rug pads.) I wish this were a little more padded, but my rug is quite plush enough on it's own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushioning
 May 13, 2016

Gives my rug just the right amount of lift, a soft comforting feeling to my feet and helps keep my rug in place. It arrived in 3 days needed no help placing on the floor. There were creases from where it had been folded for shipping but these were easily removed and rug sat nicely. Thank you I'm delighted with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job pretty well
 Apr 27, 2016

This pad is easy to cut, if you have to. We've had ours under the rug for more than 7 years. It slides a little, but not very much, and the cushioning is comfortable but not too thick. You can definitely feel the difference between the rugs with this padding and the ones we need to get one for. I don't know what it's made of, so you might want to look into the chemical makeup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort!
 Apr 7, 2016

Very comfortable underfoot! Now I am eager to exercise and do yoga on my wood floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 15, 2016

Has held up great and keeps the rug in one place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE PAD
 Mar 10, 2016

I would definitely recommend this pad!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 Feb 14, 2016

good quality pad have bought them in the past and they are better and heavier then those found in most stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kdz
 Feb 12, 2016

Adds some nic loftiness and cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick, comfortable
 Feb 10, 2016

Thick pad makes our rug even plusher feeling, perfect for a well travelled family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must under rugs
 Jan 26, 2016

This rug pad is really really good. The waffle rubber ones mark up wood floors. This one doesn't and provides a thick wool/felt padding. The Safavieh one is a tiny bit better... but this one is a very close second. I couldn't get the other brand in this size. You may need to trim it if you buy hand made rugs, but that is with all rug pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M6b
 Jan 26, 2016

Love this mat. Added a little cushion under our rug on the hard floor and kept it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice rug pad.
 Dec 1, 2015

What can I say about a rug pad. It really adds to the comfort of the rug. I have no problems with the rug moving or sliding. It does what I expected it to do. What more can I say? I would recommend this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Nov 15, 2015

This is a middle of the road pad... not too bad for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pad
 Oct 1, 2015

I seems to be good pad and gives the rug a solid but bounce feel. Came in as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug pad
 Sep 24, 2015

worth the extra money vs cheaper pads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thinner than I thought
 Aug 11, 2015

But it is fine under the wool rug we also purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought