Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not so sticky pad
 from Goodrich, MI,  Nov 21, 2010

I have owned a regular size sticky pad for years. Worked great no problems. I wanted a bigger pad for more stuff. Read reviews, saw a lot of comments about how the super size sticky pad corners and sides roll up. Guess what friends.....it does indeed. save your money buy the regular size pad. That one is a 5 star. God bless

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Say what?
 from Santa Fe, NM,  May 16, 2008

I bought this as well as the smaller one, only to find out I cant use them in my vehicle. They use an adhesive that is not compatible with the dash material on many newer vehicles. This list of vehicles is not revealed until you buy them and read the instructions hidden inside. I dont know what to do with them.....perhaps a permanent mouse pad?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USEFUL ITEM
 from ESAT TENNESSEE,  Nov 12, 2007

HEY !!!! THIS THING IS NEAT IF YOU'RE LIKE ME AND ALWAYS PUT STUFF ON YOUR DASH OR SEAT. IT KEEPS IT ALL FROM SLIDING AROUND

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very good for more than one phone. My husbands phone was always sliding around on the dash, so now we can both put them in the same place and they stay there !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought one of these sticky pads, but it turns out it didnt stick properly to my dashboard. After trying for a few days, it ended up in the bin. One of my friends recommended getting a nanogrip instead, as he has had the same problems with the pad not sticking. Best bucks spent - the nanogrip actually did what the super size sticky pad didnt - it stuck to the dashboard. Its not as big, and a little bit pricey, but worth the extra bucks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It didnt stick properly to the dashboard, and the corners started loosing stickyness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate on the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 6, 2012

This pad doesn't feel as sticky as many, but still has great hold. It look like leather. It is much bigger than most sticky pads available, but it is not gigantic. I could fit 2 more on my center console.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black. So far as not grayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisngly thinner than I expected, but feels strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Works as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the image.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 31, 2012

Great price for this item. I've seen them elsewhere for much more. Great gift for parents that travel in RV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sticky dash mat, PERFECT
 from SFBay, CA,  May 29, 2012

I was looking for something to put my toll pass on instead of velcroing it to the windshield. This was perfect. stays on the dashboard with leaving sticky stuff behind and keeps my tollpas from flying off the dashboard. Nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from san jose, ca,  May 16, 2012

I love this product because it holds all my obscure and loose items while i'm driving around in my car! I only gave it a good rating because I'm not sure how long this product will last with its stickiness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Pasadena, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

The product works fine, but I do fear the dash discoloration possibility it left in place too long

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor sticky
 from Gresham, Or.,  Dec 22, 2011

the item does hold but when you put one item on the pad and you go to pick the item up the whole pad comes up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my dash board is made of leather and the pad did not stick to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hold stuff on the top but does stick to dash holder
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? half of the story for the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ggod
 from 91016 USA,  Aug 31, 2011

good good good giood good good Good good good good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pad really works!
 from winder, georgia,  Aug 16, 2011

Just what I was looking for, and got what I wanted. No more phone slipping off the dashboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Normal quality, good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, worth the small expense
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sticky
 from PALM SPRINGS, CA.,  Jul 15, 2011

these sticky pads are good except the edeges dont stay stuck down they curl up alway around. but they do hold the things you put on them very well!!!! just dont put them on really shinny plastic it may dull the shine as it did in my car!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good , very tuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a Grip
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Apr 13, 2011

I drive a convertible so its important that my personals remain in place when the top and my windows are down. This Sticky Pad ROCKS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 19, 2011

Been in use for a couple of months. The adhesive is failing and it's peeling up on all corners.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Wapwallopen, PA,  Feb 15, 2011

This is great! I can set anything on my car dash, and it won't slide off!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stick Pad OK
 from Hilliard, OH,  Jan 11, 2011

As posted by others, this pad does curl up around the edges. However, it does stick and it does hold objects in place. To me it is a success and I will buy one again when this one wears out. It beats trying to catch falling objects or retrieving them from the floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holds up below average
 from Speedway IN,  Jan 10, 2011

I bought this sticky pad and I noticed that it attracts alot of dust. it works great until its full of dust and then its useless. I found that I need to clean it frequently

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top