Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sunshine seeds rugs
 from Delta, AL,  May 16, 2012

I and my mother, who I bought these for are very pleased with this product. It was just what she wanted and we got three rugs for the price we would have paid for one some where else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material felt just like a high quality carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 May 25, 2016

Excellent quality rugs and I got them for a better rate than seen at the major stores with discounts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
itsbaine
 Apr 8, 2016

My daughter had these in her home and I loved them, so ordered a set, I have them in my kitchen, and they add so much color, and I get a good felling looking at them, they are great colors, and very well made, they have been in my kitchen for 2+ years, when they are soiled i take them out side and spray with hose, brush in soap, then rinse, making them look god as new, I highly recommend, this set of rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 Feb 16, 2016

Worked for my kitchen, washed up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 3 piece rug set
 Jan 24, 2016

Have used this in my kitchen for years! Colors are still bright. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but didn't stand many washes
 Oct 30, 2015

The backing started coming off after about 3 washes. Wouldn't purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Mary A Bendell
 Aug 21, 2015

LOve these rugs! I use them in the kitchen and the entry ways for both the patio and front door. Happy colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 20, 2015

Looked all over for a set of these and every place else wanted quite a bit of money for them. Got them at Overstock at very reasonable price. I love them. They are bright, soft and washable. Also bigger then I expected. I've had them several months now and they hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!!!
 May 7, 2015

Beautiful bold colors and they feel very plush..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rug set
 Apr 11, 2015

Returned these. I didn't like the quality and they didn't fit into my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truman2007
 Jan 28, 2015

I am completely satisfied with the Sunshine Seeds rug set. The colors are the same as pictured, good quality and they don't slide on my tile floor. They really brighten my kitchen. Great value too. I would recommend this product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylvia
 Jan 19, 2015

The item delivered was as described. The rich print goes well with my sunflower theme for my kitchen decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Hilton, NY,  Aug 13, 2014

These are nice rugs (feel plush under your feet) and a great price for 3 rugs. The only disappointment is that my other sunflower decorations and towels are yellow, and these rugs are really mostly a burnt orange/cream/green. There is some deep gold on the very tips of the flowers, but no really bright yellow. So they don't quite match my other sunflower decorations, but I guess they blend in my apple/fall decorations. I will keep them because of the quality, but really wish these were yellow flowers....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VEry happywi t
 from ALTOONA, PA,  Jul 29, 2014

Very pleased with rugs good value for the price nice bright colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Deal
 from Cordova, Al,  Jul 22, 2014

I first found this set on Walmart.Com, but was really looking for a rooster print. I could not find any I liked, so I settled for this design and found it $*** cheaper on Overstock. They are good sized, very colorful and seem to be as good or better quality than rugs that I have paid a lot more for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 5, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised to see that these rugs are nice and thick. They stay put and are not flimsy. I haven't washed any of them yet, but the quality is identical to ones I've bought in stores around here for much more money, so I don't expect to be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug set. Very colorful!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 18, 2014

This is a beautiful rug set. I use them in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Gaithersburg Md,  Jan 8, 2014

Good quality.......Great price.......Excellent deal........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lively and functional
 from Pacific NW,  Nov 16, 2013

These rugs are bright and cheerful and the set is a nice combination of useful sizes. They stay firmly in place and are lightly padded for standing comfort. Not like a gel mat, but good enough for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine kitchen rugs
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 14, 2013

Exactly like the picture. Plush and vibrant. Soil resistant being in front of the sink all the time, it seems to reject getting dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought