Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sunshine seeds rugs
 from Delta, AL,  May 16, 2012

I and my mother, who I bought these for are very pleased with this product. It was just what she wanted and we got three rugs for the price we would have paid for one some where else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material felt just like a high quality carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Hilton, NY,  Aug 13, 2014

These are nice rugs (feel plush under your feet) and a great price for 3 rugs. The only disappointment is that my other sunflower decorations and towels are yellow, and these rugs are really mostly a burnt orange/cream/green. There is some deep gold on the very tips of the flowers, but no really bright yellow. So they don't quite match my other sunflower decorations, but I guess they blend in my apple/fall decorations. I will keep them because of the quality, but really wish these were yellow flowers....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VEry happywi t
 from ALTOONA, PA,  Jul 29, 2014

Very pleased with rugs good value for the price nice bright colors

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Deal
 from Cordova, Al,  Jul 22, 2014

I first found this set on Walmart.Com, but was really looking for a rooster print. I could not find any I liked, so I settled for this design and found it $*** cheaper on Overstock. They are good sized, very colorful and seem to be as good or better quality than rugs that I have paid a lot more for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 5, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised to see that these rugs are nice and thick. They stay put and are not flimsy. I haven't washed any of them yet, but the quality is identical to ones I've bought in stores around here for much more money, so I don't expect to be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug set. Very colorful!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 18, 2014

This is a beautiful rug set. I use them in my kitchen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Gaithersburg Md,  Jan 8, 2014

Good quality.......Great price.......Excellent deal........

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lively and functional
 from Pacific NW,  Nov 16, 2013

These rugs are bright and cheerful and the set is a nice combination of useful sizes. They stay firmly in place and are lightly padded for standing comfort. Not like a gel mat, but good enough for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine kitchen rugs
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 14, 2013

Exactly like the picture. Plush and vibrant. Soil resistant being in front of the sink all the time, it seems to reject getting dirty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Seeds" kitchen rugs
 from Ogden Utah,  Jul 5, 2013

These rugs are a good value for your kitchen. The latex backing is a good safety feature. They aren't expensive, yet they look good ....I don't expect them to last forever, but then, I like to "change things up" from time to time. They may last a good while....too early to tell....crumbs don't show much on my "seed" rugs, like they did on my old rugs..:->

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good...they are brilliantly colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good...haven't washed them yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and colorful
 from Livingston, NJ,  Mar 14, 2013

The rugs are perfect for our needs. We have several cats that come in and out from our kitchen window and the rugs help with the paw prints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurately displayed in colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rugs are nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bright and cheery
 from Beach Park, IL,  Jan 29, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality and the price of these kitchen rugs. They brightened up my kitchen without gouging the pocket book!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very close to the picture and is bright and cheery.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe these are a better quality kitchen rug set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine seeds Kitchen Rug Set...
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jan 3, 2013

I love the colors and design of my new kitchen rugs. I just wished it comes in a bigger size enough to accommodate a kitchen table w/ 4 chairs. But, overall I'm happy w/ my purchase. I used the them in front of the stove, dishwasher and the smaller one is placed under the bowl of water and food for our cat, ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower rgs
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

Rugs were a gift and they matched perfectly to the greys and natural wood cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are just like the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect Kitchen rugs - not to thick and they don't slide around
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Sunshine Seeds kitchen rug set.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I love these rugs. I am so glad that I ordered 2 sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, Colorful Rugs
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 1, 2013

I have a sunflower themed kitchen, and needed to replace my rugs. These very bright and colorful rugs really add to my kitchen. The 3 rug package was a nice surprise. I didn't think I needed three, but couldn't pass up the multi-rug package. I got three rugs for less than the price of two on another web site I considered. I found a place for all three rugs and they are just what I needed to brighten up my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very true to the actual rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunflower rugs
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 28, 2012

these rugs were a present for my mother. she loved these rugs. matches very well with a canister set also sold on overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine Seeds Three-piece Kitchen Rug Set
 from Lehigh Acres Fl,  Dec 28, 2012

They lay well and look like they belong in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made rugs and look great
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

The rugs were better than I expected and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a good match to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant to walk on, soft and they don't slip
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 4, 2012

I really like these rugs. The colors are rich and they seem well-made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurats
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top