Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This painting brings out the best in the room
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 13, 2011

These are high quality and would look good in most rooms

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Good Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from West Virgnia,  Mar 9, 2011

I have been shopping local furntiure stores, etc. looking for something bright and large enough to cover the only full wall in my living room. The prints shipped very well protected and looked incredible even before all the wrapping was off. The quality really impressed me. In visiting home stores, etc. any print I would be drawn to was triple the price of this item or more. I wouldn't mind spending a lot but I would have to be absolutely in love with it. But in shopping with the O, I can buy something great and in a couple years if I change the room around, I won't feel guilty if I want a new print because I didn't spend a huge amount. The image wraps around the edge and looks great no matter where you stand in the room. I am very pleased and have received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art
 from Grand blanc ,mi,  Mar 19, 2013

I used them on the basement hallway and it flows nicely,i am verrrrrryyyy pleased and received several compliments.they are a nice piece of art work.colour is great! I had a large wall to fill. Its perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks amazing on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv luv
 May 22, 2015

I have these in my entry hallway .. bright and really very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director
 Apr 7, 2015

Bright and vibrant which is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work of Art
 Feb 20, 2015

I purchased this artwork based on the reviews and the reviews were right on the money. This is a very nice piece of art work and the colors are outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of art but...
 from S.F.,  Nov 12, 2014

The picture is a very good representation of what arrived. The 4 panels are not marked to indicate the sequence so it'll take a minute or two to figure it out. One of the panels was warped and two of them had the metal hanger on the back mis-alligned. For the product to look good the panels must be level and evenly spaced. With the adjustments the end product was quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Canvas is Awesom
 from Belleville, NJ,  Nov 8, 2014

This canvas has brightened up my living room so much. The colors are vibrant, classy, and fit into my d├ęcor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece
 from Ohio,  Jul 18, 2014

Got quite a bit of orange in this piece. Was getting this to pop yellow in my great room but went slightly off the tangent. Otherwise a great piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abstract
 from spokane valley, wa,  Jul 16, 2014

The picture looked exactly like the one shone and the colors were perfect. The frames were different sizes, some 1/4 inch which wiil make hanging very difficult. I paid $XXX for this picture. The shipping box said *********** so I looked to see their other products. What a surprise to find they have the same picture on sale for $XX. First and last shopping with overclock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Calif., MO,  Oct 22, 2013

exactly as advertised, couldn't be more pleased... I put this in my dining room on a long wall that nothing else would fit and it looked amazing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent Piece
 from Dallas,  May 22, 2013

These pictures flow great in a dining room or living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunset painting is vibrant
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 18, 2013

Love this art piece in our space, very eye catching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match, more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected and perfect for hanging too easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fit perfect in our space as planned thx to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great picture.
 from Omaha NE,  Apr 16, 2013

We had a family get together just after we put the picture up and everyone loved it. They were very impressed and wanted to know where I got it. I had been lookinng for a picture for quite awhile and was so happy to find this one . I just love it. Sunset is the perfect name for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture was just as described if not better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Glenview IL,  Mar 12, 2013

We put this in our dining room and it looks great paired with our other canvas by Olivia Maxweller "Sanctuary".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color combination with wood floors
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 28, 2013

Nice set of pieces. I used them on a hallway and it flows nicely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fantastic
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 17, 2013

I was looking to cover a blank area on my yellow wall. So I ordered the art on the basis of colors and not really design. It exceeded my expectations and looks as if it was made for the area where I hung it .I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors as pictured and it worked very well with my wall color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality-transported well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was representative of product I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Arkansas,  Jan 14, 2013

These panels look great hanging in my dining room. They look exactly as the picture represents. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from MI,  Jan 7, 2013

Just what I was looking for. Color was great. Only problem is mounting at exactly the right spot because back mounting clips were not uniform on all sections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought