Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This painting brings out the best in the room
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 13, 2011

These are high quality and would look good in most rooms

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Good Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from West Virgnia,  Mar 9, 2011

I have been shopping local furntiure stores, etc. looking for something bright and large enough to cover the only full wall in my living room. The prints shipped very well protected and looked incredible even before all the wrapping was off. The quality really impressed me. In visiting home stores, etc. any print I would be drawn to was triple the price of this item or more. I wouldn't mind spending a lot but I would have to be absolutely in love with it. But in shopping with the O, I can buy something great and in a couple years if I change the room around, I won't feel guilty if I want a new print because I didn't spend a huge amount. The image wraps around the edge and looks great no matter where you stand in the room. I am very pleased and have received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful warm colors
 Oct 1, 2015

I love the warm fall colors in this painting. Looks stunning over my master bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art
 from Grand blanc ,mi,  Mar 19, 2013

I used them on the basement hallway and it flows nicely,i am verrrrrryyyy pleased and received several compliments.they are a nice piece of art work.colour is great! I had a large wall to fill. Its perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 20, 2015

I am very pleased with the 4-piece art canvas. It's even better in person because it has many shades and textures that you don't get the opportunity of viewing from the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Nov 11, 2015

I just love this painting! It looks great over my tangerine leather sofa. I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley in Detroit
 Oct 11, 2015

The colors in this set are awesome and make it a true joy to look at. It provides a great splash of color in my living room which is a cream to dark brown color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for big walls!
 Sep 20, 2015

Incredible gift for my brother's house-warming party. Looks awesome over his long couch in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 15, 2015

Perfect accent to my living room. Get a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
painting.
 Jul 28, 2015

Loved painting. Looks good in living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 16, 2015

Nice art work. Exactly what I was looking for. Nice size and colors are slightly more yellow, but still fits perfectly with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Jun 19, 2015

Looks amazing on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv luv
 May 22, 2015

I have these in my entry hallway .. bright and really very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director
 Apr 7, 2015

Bright and vibrant which is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work of Art
 Feb 20, 2015

I purchased this artwork based on the reviews and the reviews were right on the money. This is a very nice piece of art work and the colors are outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of art but...
 from S.F.,  Nov 12, 2014

The picture is a very good representation of what arrived. The 4 panels are not marked to indicate the sequence so it'll take a minute or two to figure it out. One of the panels was warped and two of them had the metal hanger on the back mis-alligned. For the product to look good the panels must be level and evenly spaced. With the adjustments the end product was quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Canvas is Awesom
 from Belleville, NJ,  Nov 8, 2014

This canvas has brightened up my living room so much. The colors are vibrant, classy, and fit into my décor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece
 from Ohio,  Jul 18, 2014

Got quite a bit of orange in this piece. Was getting this to pop yellow in my great room but went slightly off the tangent. Otherwise a great piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abstract
 from spokane valley, wa,  Jul 16, 2014

The picture looked exactly like the one shone and the colors were perfect. The frames were different sizes, some 1/4 inch which wiil make hanging very difficult. I paid $XXX for this picture. The shipping box said *********** so I looked to see their other products. What a surprise to find they have the same picture on sale for $XX. First and last shopping with overclock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Calif., MO,  Oct 22, 2013

exactly as advertised, couldn't be more pleased... I put this in my dining room on a long wall that nothing else would fit and it looked amazing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought