Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 15, 2011

We got these heaters for in a new garage we had built. The contractor had been concerned that there was plumbing but no heat. There is a furnace in a utility room in the garage but it heats the upstairs. By code you can not use the same heating unit to heat garage and living space. So the HVAC company suggested that we get space heaters with thermostats and set them at 50 degrees. These work great. Don't take up much floor space and we can turn them up if we want to work in the garage and need more heat. So far mild fall and I am not sure they have kicked on at all but that's good too, I know the thermostat works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pooor quality
 from NY,  Dec 19, 2013

very poor quality as I bought 2 of them after couple of months started to make loud noise and 1 of them not working anymore. had to send it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality.
 from Joplin, Missouri,  Dec 2, 2013

I ordered the heater in July, but I didn't open the package until end of November. After I turned on the power, the temporture couldn't go up or down (manually or remote both). My husband and I both tried, we still couldn't make it work. We were very disappointed. The heater looks very stylish, just couldn't make it work.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Heater
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jan 11, 2013

Perfect size for a small room and heats up the room well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOWER CERAMIC HEATER
 from SUN VALLEY ID,  Nov 17, 2012

GOOD PRODUCT AND FAIR PRICE...........................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE SAME
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this heater i highly recomend it great
 from trenton, nj,  Jul 28, 2012

This heater is great and we love it. It works great and kepts this chill out of your home plus you can turn your heater down

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heater
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

good quality, light enough to carry around the house. it doubles also as a fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jan 28, 2012

This heater does exactly what I want it to do, heat a bedroom and do it pretty quickly. It works perfectly and I like the fact that it has various heat settings and has a remote control. I'm very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from texas,  Nov 3, 2011

this heater would not work.i tried and tried it just would not work i would not tell anyone to but this heater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT DO IT!!
 from Denver, Co,  Sep 30, 2011

tHIS WAS MY SECOND TRY WITH THIS PRODUCT. IT NEVER WORKED FROM THE START

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NEVER WORKED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top