Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Aug 2, 2016

I absolutely love this rice cooker. I use it everyday, it as held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rice cooker
 Jun 26, 2016

It is cheaply made, it did not last long at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooks perfectly !!!
 Jun 16, 2016

love this cooker, you pay for what you get with this one for sure...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunpentown Rice Cooker
 Apr 7, 2016

FANTASTIC product!!! This rice cooker is the best I've ever used. A definite winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as gift
 Dec 1, 2015

My daughter and her roommates use the rice steamer a few times a week; they love it. Perfect size for a small family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value Cooker
 Nov 21, 2015

Brown rice requires more water to cook, so when trying to use the cooker the steam hole spouts out water leaving mess over the ground. Also be careful not to leave the warmer on for longer than 10-15 minutes; the rice can dry very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon
 May 18, 2015

like this cooker very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very compatible
 Mar 14, 2015

I received this rice cooker a week ago. So far, it is as described. I recommend it to students.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very compatible
 Mar 14, 2015

I received this rice cooker a week ago. So far, it is as described. I recommend it to students.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the best rice!
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 18, 2014

I've owned several rice cookers and this is by far the very best ever. It makes the fluffy, sticky rice like I ate while living in Japan. Because the lid seals shut, the steam is trapped inside. It has a warming feature to keep the rice warm after cooking. I like the small 4-cup capacity. I can't speak for longevity because at the time I'm writing this I've only owned it a few weeks, however, I've made several pots of delicious rice and would happily recommend this rice cooker. It's also very attractive. I'd give it 10 stars if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 15, 2014

I love this rice cooker. It cooks rice in minutes. The rice is cooked perfectly every time. I will never cook rice on the stove top again. Small compact and easy to store when I'm not using it. It's a must have item for cooks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and beutiful rice cooker
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 28, 2013

The first one I bought for me and tried , It is very good . I have a bigger size but now we are down sizes in family. So i decided to buy small rice cooker. Now I got second one for my daughter, and i hope she likes it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rice Cooker
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 5, 2013

This rice cooker arrived fast. It makes good rice so far. I gave it a 4 star because it does not have a steam tray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-Cup Rice Cooker
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 12, 2010

It is my first one, and I feel like it is Just Okay. I don't cook that much of rice, but thought it would be nice to have one for quick side dishes if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought