Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 19, 2012

I like these little end tables, but be aware, they are small. The surface area is enough for a small lamp and alarm clock. (we are using then as nightstands) They serve the purpose well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Miami, FL,  May 3, 2013

Very interesting piece. Can be used as end table with modern style furniture due to its being so low or short height. Can also be placed side-by-side as coffee tables in front of modern sofa for dramatic look. Would work in small child's room as seats for play time if you just dont want to get they ugly kids chairs in their bedroom. Many uses but definitely indoor use not to be exposed to sun or water or it will be damaged. Be careful not to chip the black one as chip will show.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact - shiny black not matte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Verr accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool end table!
 Mar 6, 2016

Love this table very cool look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocco end table
 Dec 14, 2015

Love it, I also purchase the red bamboo circular vase and it looks beautiful on this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap cheap cheap
 Nov 24, 2015

This is made of all plastic and it is embarrassing that I even purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NT
 Nov 18, 2015

Very lightweight and overpriced for quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very contemporary
 Nov 7, 2015

Very modern and stylish! Fits very well in small spaces . I use them as bedside table on each side of the bed. This is the third time I am purchasing them. Go well with modern leather beds!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 Oct 2, 2015

Love this table, but it is way too short for my love seat. It sits on a box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHITE STAND
 Sep 3, 2015

I BOUGHT THIS IN WHITE. USE IT FOR A PLANT STAND. VERY VERSATILE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking end tables
 Aug 23, 2015

These are great looking end tables - very contemporary but not sturdy at all!! More decorative then functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight; Easy to move
 Jul 29, 2015

I got 4 of these (green and white). They are Very lightweight; Easy to move. When we had a party, guests asked where we got them:).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 19, 2015

A great end table. Just what i was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a perfect little end table. Its really light so its easy to move but big enough for a drink and something else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 Apr 23, 2015

sizing is great, finish is great. i rated them average because of the seam that runs through the middle of each piece. i think it is more pronounced than the photos depict. makes them look a little "cheap".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunpan rocco end table
 Mar 31, 2015

cute, affordable, you wont be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Jan 3, 2015

Bought this for my sister for Christmas she loves it quick shipping and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Jan 3, 2015

Bought this for my sister for Christmas she loves it quick shipping and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Jan 3, 2015

Bought this for my sister for Christmas she loves it quick shipping and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Jan 3, 2015

Bought this for my sister for Christmas she loves it quick shipping and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from Conestoga, PA,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought the black for end tables to go with black and chrome leather furniture and they are beautiful and so easy to keep clean-just use a little windex.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought