Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Jul 2, 2016

looks modern and clean swivel is very convenient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tigard
 Jun 10, 2016

I have gotten many compliments on this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me, Myself & I
 Mar 28, 2016

What starts round, stays round...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 Mar 6, 2016

This hastock looks very rich and like real leather. It is so coil that it has a silver swivel base. Good value. I we I'll use it as a coffee table. Nice level top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bello
 Feb 19, 2016

Me encanto buena calidad y terminado

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seating and punch of color.
 Feb 18, 2016

Bought two of these for our contemporary home's bar area. Worked great for a large holiday gathering as two people shared each ottoman at times. Color (orange) is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 Feb 6, 2016

This was exactly what I wanted. Picture is spot on. It's light weight, comes all assembled...simply take it out of the box and plastic! For the price you just can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman
 Jan 7, 2016

The ottoman is very nice!!! I'd say it's medium at most in size but a great compliment to my living room. Very well constructed, just take it out of the box and enjoy! Would highly recommend ...love the swivel!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand in Gray
 Nov 26, 2015

I ordered this ottoman for my living room. It is giant. With the silver pedestal is it a bit higher than I wanted. It compliments my living room furniture well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase yet!
 Aug 22, 2015

This is the most beautiful ottoman I have ever seen. Well made and the color orange is exactly as pictured. Great job Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful I love it
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful bright orange!! Just what I was expecting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funky
 Jul 14, 2015

my kids love this piece ,it's durable ,functional and has that wow factor for the basement bedroom ,next to a brass bed and antiqued furnishings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Max
 May 7, 2015

Bought 2 orange ottomans, they are well made comfortable, swivel easily, a nice pop of color in a neutral pallet room. Good look, have had many compliments and are an affordable price. Are used in a business setting so get a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from SFBay Area,  Sep 26, 2014

The only reason I returned this product is that the color orange was too harsh for my design. I was needing a softer orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT OTTO'S
 from Moss Landing, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

These ottomans are good quality and look great. I bought one for my yacht to serve as casual seating, tray table and footstool. I liked it so much, I bought another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunpan Large Faux Leather Swivel Ottoman
 from Sandwich, MA,  Mar 7, 2014

The color and quality of this product is outstanding. The swivel base is amazing and adds so much to the product. I love it!! what a great "pop" of color in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 17, 2013

It big and comfortable...It give the room punch of color. Go good with my living color scheme...white, black and silver (grey). The orange punch of color I need. Plus extra seating too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought