Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Completed the Look
 from Matteson, IL,  Jul 26, 2012

I bought 2 of the black ottomans. They definitely complete the look of my space. They are a little small but they were describe as such. The good part is that they are sturdy and very attractive. I would recommend that you purchase them. I've incorporated them in a livingroom setting but the are so versitle that they would compliment almost any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality of the ottomans.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Forney, TX,  Aug 8, 2013

It's hard to find a chair-height backless stool, which is what I wanted, but this fit my need perfectly. I love that it swivels and it's light enough to tuck back under my makeup table when not in use, and light enough to move around the room if I need to (such as laying the pillows across it when making the bed.) I was really impressed with the quality. The gray (I think) is slightly darker but I think that 's because it's more of a matt finish. It's the perfect height, not too high or too low. It swivels smoothly. I am impressed with the quality and style. Although the description said Small (which is accurate compared to other sizes), the size was impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate but maybe slightly darker (gray) but that might be the matt finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressed especially for faux leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It said Small which is what I wanted, and was the perfect size for what I needed. But I was impressed that it looked generous in size and still fit under my cosmetic table and under my husband's art table.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a quality piece of furniture.
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 15, 2013

This is a great ottoman; we bought it because it swivels and it is flexible for us because we sit on it alot and like to be able to turn it in all directions. We wish it was a little cheaper and they were available in more colors of neutral tones, but for the most part were happy with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, Sylish and Functional
 from Urbana, Illinois,  Jun 27, 2013

Ordered 2 of these in grey and couldn't be happier. The color goes perfectly with our redecorating scheme and the quality of the ottomans is better than expected. They look great in spite of the "Faux Leather" description - not cheap looking, swivel smoothly and are firm enough to sit on as stools. Highly recommend these ottomans - great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute stool
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jun 26, 2013

I needed a little pop of color and this stool really fit the bill. It is for my son's room and he uses it for playing his guitar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the orange and it was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not real leather but very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great versatile and well constructed ottoman
 from miss, mt,  Jun 1, 2013

These ottomans were exactly as pictured, and if anything, better in real life. They are sturdy and well made. My kids like to spin on them, and they are durable. The color "pops" and I used them as accent pieces with coordinating popping pillows on a subtle blending celery sofa. You will not be disappointed, and for the price I believe they are worth it. Take a chance on these and you will be happy. The orange is bright but not fluorescent. It is a refreshing lively color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who'd a thoughtta
 from Washington State,  May 14, 2014

Who'd a thoughtta that an ottoman could be so cool, well it is. The grey color is beautiful and the swivel is straight and smooth. I am thinking of purchasing another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These ottomans are FAB!!
 from Midland, TX,  Aug 21, 2013

Found one in a local store and needed two. Got lucky and found them on "O". Love them, not to big, not to small and they swivel. Use them as extra seating in our Den. Colors true to what you see. High quality.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 6, 2013

We bought 2 of these to be used in a small sitting area to accompany 2 swivel chairs. We use the ottomans as separate seats, foot stools or even small tables. They are exactly what we needed! Great product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2012

These are the perfect ottoman. We are very happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sunpan Domani Swivel Ottoman Large
Today $168.99
Compare $187.99
Save 10%
(2)
Sunpan Domani Swivel Ottoman Large
Today $169.99
Compare $199.80
Save 15%
(5)
Back to top