Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Got this for my daughter's bedroom. It serves as both a chair and a needed table. Looks very contemporary and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saavyshopper
 Jun 2, 2015

The ottoman is perfect as a mini-office chair.....fits totally under the desk and is comfortable to sit on. Takes very little room and can be used in several places in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy.
 Jan 6, 2015

Very sturdy and comfortable. Good height for chair/couch. Trying to order another but out of stock. The white is nice.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and easy to move around
 from LA, CA,  Oct 5, 2014

Very convenient and easy to move, looks Good and certainly durable. Only the Quality is Poor but for that price go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottoman!
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 8, 2014

Kinda wish I had ordered 2 rather than 1! Nice tight stitching. Looks like quality and has lasted a few years without much wear. Multi-use: foot rest, mini table for eating in front of tv, spontaneous extra seating. I like big furniture, so the only thing that strikes me as negative is that is it small and somewhat dwarfed by the large chair I use it with. Best use: Buy 2, stick under a side table and use as extra seating when guests come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2014

Absolutely satisfied. The color is a little off white but in leather it is didfficult to find snow white. It matches my new leather chair and I am using it as an ottoman. Thank You O for a great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white is not white
 from Jackson, MI,  Jan 7, 2014

The cube seems sturdy. It easily supports my weight (125 lbs.). The color is not really pure white, it is more of an ivory. The workmanship on this cube is okay, but not stellar. The cover tufting is a little lop-sided and doesn't look quite as precisely-done as I would have expected for the price. All in all, it looks okay and will serve my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product received is Great Quality!
 from san diego, CA,  Sep 13, 2013

This product was better than expected. Great quality with comfortable padding. Great for putting feet up on. It looks great with my low profile sections. Thank you Overstock for carrying a great product. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is the right size and beautiful color.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 12, 2013

Great ootoman. I got it for my master bath and it fits in there just fine. I use it to sit kids on it and blow dry their hair; or to do my make-up in the mornings. I like the quality very much. It is very light and is a beautiful snow white color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 23, 2012

Great sturdy ottoman. I thought it might be a little small and cheap looking based on the low price- but it is anything but cheap-looking. Great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought