Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from CA,  Feb 15, 2014

I looked all over for these very specific replacement bulbs for this floor lamp. I love the natural light they provide. I didn't know finding the bulbs would be so difficult. I recommend buying extra bulbs if you buy the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasts a very long time
 from Chicago.IL,  Sep 9, 2014

This small light bulb lasts a very long time. I have had one in my desk lamp for over 4-1/2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP AND NOT GOOD
 Nov 21, 2015

ITS A DESK LAMP NOT ON A LOT BURN OUT IN 1-2MONTH.CHEAP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulb will not fit the Verilux floor lamp.
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered this tube bulb to use with the Verilux floor lamp for a spare bulb. This bulb is not a product from the Verilux company, even though the description claimed it would fit. The bulb looks as if it fits, but it can not be inserted all the way into the socket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulbs With Better Light Available
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

The lamp that this goes with is great, but the color temperature of this bulb is awful unless you like a morbid glow. Of course, this is a matter of taste, but I much prefer a warm bulb of a color temperature of around 2700K or 3000K. The temperature of this bulb is 6500K. I suggest looking for a 4-PIN Compact fluorescent 27W Warm-White bulb to go with the Trademark Home Lamp. You will bask in the glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Died in 8 months
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

I paid top dollar for this so-called brand name replacement bulb. It worked well whilst it lasted. Unfortunately, it lasted only 8 months. After 6 months, the bulb was not shining as bright as before. For $17.49, a brand name bulb should have performed better and lasted longer than this one did. It is good that the price has now reduced by about 50%..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunlight Lamp tube bulb
 from Upstate, New York,  Dec 11, 2013

I use these lamps, which I also purchased from Overstock, and I keep some extra 'bulbs' on hand. I have never had any problems with lamps or the replacement bulbs. I keep a lamp by my reading chair, my bedside, my sewing table... and the lamps can be on for hours at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement bulbs
 May 24, 2016

I wasn't able to find the "sunlight" replacement bulbs locally so I was glad to find them here. Much brighter than the one I bought locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is what it is
 May 17, 2016

If you need this type of light. Then get this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very Bright
 Apr 15, 2016

Bulb came in undamaged, but not very bright, bought for reading, does not do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homegirl
 Mar 6, 2016

Good item at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These seem fine for my floor lamp
 Mar 6, 2016

I bought these as replacement bulbs for a floor lamp that I bought on Overstock. A reviewer said that they were hard to find, so I bought two. The bulbs come with installment instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect light for reading at night!
 Feb 22, 2016

I purchased them with a floor lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 21, 2016

Works perfectly and I love the new version

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad has been looking...
 Feb 12, 2016

...for these for so long. he loves his lamp so ugh I got 2 myself. love the wonderful reading contrast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok i think
 Jan 8, 2016

Dropped it right away and broke it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light but easy to break
 Jan 4, 2016

The light bulbs came broken for the first delivery, and the manufacture did not want to replace it; Overstock customer service person was very nice & resolved this issue for me. So, the customer service in Overstock is impressive & wins my loyalty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the cat
 Dec 10, 2015

And myself. Our home gets less sun in the winter, so I bought this bulb (as an extra) and got the lamp. The cat sleeps under it and it heightens my mood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamp, love the bulb
 Nov 19, 2015

Delivery was prompt, that's good. But I love the bulb mainly because I love the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots24
 Oct 8, 2015

Great Lights! A+++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought