Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Sunflower Solar Lights!
 from FL,  Mar 8, 2013

Way more than I expected or knew I would get! I can't stop looking at them out my window. I actually put them on my fence instead of in the ground....They are fabulous! Changing colors, they are so awesome...Just ordered 4 more pairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter and way more than I knew it would be!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent! Worked as soon as dark fell....just from the charge from Factory...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Sunflower Solar Lights!
 from Conroe, TX,  Jun 17, 2013

These are wonderful - people stop and remark about the lights in our front garden after dark. I'm thinking of giving them to people who have recently moved into a new house as a housewarming gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality....performs well, changing colors!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NJ,  Mar 8, 2013

Light changing adds to the entry of my home. Love the look of the changing lights. Cannot wait to sit outside at night and watch the show. Would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wtchwmn
 May 28, 2015

Love love love These stay on most of the night and make me smile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 23, 2015

Loved these. Each night I love the way they light up and change color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 Apr 21, 2015

These have withstood freezing temperatures and also the heat and humidity of summer. Granted, they need a full 6 hours of sunlight to run at night. If they don't get the full amount they might not turn on, or they will shut off midway through the night. I love how the lights change colors! It's always a welcome sight when I'm pulling in my driveway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY TALL
 Mar 1, 2015

I LOVE THESE, THEY ARE TALL, WHICH I NEED, SINCE I HAVE A TRUCK, AND I NEED TO SEE WHERE BOTH SIDES OF MY DRIVE WAY ARE. BEAUTIFUL BRIGHT COLORS. WELL WORTH IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 23, 2014

Very cool. Put around my garden. Looks great. Fun to watch the colors change. I have several different ones and they alternate color change. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower solar lights!!
 from Wahkon, MN.,  Sep 2, 2014

These are identical to the ones I bought 8 yrs ago! They are a gift got my son, who fell in love with them while home on vacation. He's gonna love them! I'm delivering them on person in Oct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lights
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jul 17, 2014

Love all solar color-changing lights. I have a "garden collection" of them. These are a perfect addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 6, 2014

These are so cute at night. Have had them a while and some have to be turned off and then back on in order to keep working at night, even with new solar batteries which is not convenient .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine brightly
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 16, 2014

I have a few other garden lights similar to these, but I particularly like these because the flowers are large and they shine brightly at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to backyard
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 29, 2014

These are very easy to put together. I put them outside where we gets lots oif sunligh for 2 days to make sure the solar light got enough sun. I then put the switch on the solar light and that night they came on. The colors change on the flowers. They are a great addition to our backyard. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light @ night
 from U.P. of michigan,  Mar 14, 2014

again be careful, do break easy around the stem of flower but do look nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Arizona,  Mar 12, 2014

Just got these 2 days ago ... and already enjoying them. The colors are soothing and light up my garden at night. I have seen others in the neighborhood, but none as pretty as these. I have received many compliments in just 2 nights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunflower solar change garden stakes
 from thousand oaks, ca,  Oct 23, 2013

For the price, these lights are absolutely fun! they change colors all night long and are easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 sunflower solar yard stakes
 from sf bay area,  Oct 14, 2013

Much smaller than I expected but a cute, fun addition to any yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from Michigan,  Jul 23, 2013

My sister lives in Tennessee and I ordered these and had them shipped to her home as a birthday gift to her. She just loves them. They are bright and colorful and add a lot to her flower garden. Great value! She enjoys siting on her patio at night and watching them change colors. Really great purchase! Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NJ,  Jul 12, 2013

cute addition to the backyard. Although the black solar panel is unattractive m during the day, as long as you know that going in you - won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!
 from California,  Jul 5, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by these, and am going to order more! The first night they lit up very brightly, and lasted until the early morning hours!! I think these would make great gifts and I highly recommend them to add some night time excitement to your flower beds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought