Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Sunflower Solar Lights!
 from FL,  Mar 8, 2013

Way more than I expected or knew I would get! I can't stop looking at them out my window. I actually put them on my fence instead of in the ground....They are fabulous! Changing colors, they are so awesome...Just ordered 4 more pairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter and way more than I knew it would be!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent! Worked as soon as dark fell....just from the charge from Factory...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Sunflower Solar Lights!
 from Conroe, TX,  Jun 17, 2013

These are wonderful - people stop and remark about the lights in our front garden after dark. I'm thinking of giving them to people who have recently moved into a new house as a housewarming gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality....performs well, changing colors!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NJ,  Mar 8, 2013

Light changing adds to the entry of my home. Love the look of the changing lights. Cannot wait to sit outside at night and watch the show. Would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lights
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jul 17, 2014

Love all solar color-changing lights. I have a "garden collection" of them. These are a perfect addition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 6, 2014

These are so cute at night. Have had them a while and some have to be turned off and then back on in order to keep working at night, even with new solar batteries which is not convenient .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine brightly
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 16, 2014

I have a few other garden lights similar to these, but I particularly like these because the flowers are large and they shine brightly at night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to backyard
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 29, 2014

These are very easy to put together. I put them outside where we gets lots oif sunligh for 2 days to make sure the solar light got enough sun. I then put the switch on the solar light and that night they came on. The colors change on the flowers. They are a great addition to our backyard. Very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light @ night
 from U.P. of michigan,  Mar 14, 2014

again be careful, do break easy around the stem of flower but do look nice

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Arizona,  Mar 12, 2014

Just got these 2 days ago ... and already enjoying them. The colors are soothing and light up my garden at night. I have seen others in the neighborhood, but none as pretty as these. I have received many compliments in just 2 nights!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunflower solar change garden stakes
 from thousand oaks, ca,  Oct 23, 2013

For the price, these lights are absolutely fun! they change colors all night long and are easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 sunflower solar yard stakes
 from sf bay area,  Oct 14, 2013

Much smaller than I expected but a cute, fun addition to any yard.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from Michigan,  Jul 23, 2013

My sister lives in Tennessee and I ordered these and had them shipped to her home as a birthday gift to her. She just loves them. They are bright and colorful and add a lot to her flower garden. Great value! She enjoys siting on her patio at night and watching them change colors. Really great purchase! Couldn't be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NJ,  Jul 12, 2013

cute addition to the backyard. Although the black solar panel is unattractive m during the day, as long as you know that going in you - won't be disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!
 from California,  Jul 5, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by these, and am going to order more! The first night they lit up very brightly, and lasted until the early morning hours!! I think these would make great gifts and I highly recommend them to add some night time excitement to your flower beds!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from texas,  Jun 16, 2013

the top of the flower broke off of three of my flowers could not have fixed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review- Magnificant!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

I love when I purchase a product and actually adore it. The sunflowers are easy to assemble. When I unpacked them, they actually worked in doors but when I put them outside at night, they were breath taking. I watched them for hours outside my window as the colors changed gracefully. They are bright, attractive, and a good buy. Must buy 2 more before they are out of stock :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site shows 1 color when in actuality, the color changes from Blue, Red, Green, and Yellow adorable!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is a 6 from a 1-10 scale
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These Solar Sunflowers are actually MUCH larger on arrival than displayed on the review.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2013

They are pretty in the garden, but sometiems do not light up that well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most wonderful solar I have!!
 from Greenwood, IN,  Sep 26, 2012

LOve htese solar things very muhc. Going to order 2 more sets

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? change colors very fast and htey are very bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar works good
 from monroe,wash.,  Jul 28, 2012

the solar quality is good as far as at night but the overall look during the day is a little cheap looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was paler than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little like plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not as nice as i thought it would look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top