Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bread Box
 from Ocean County, NJ,  Sep 5, 2013

I just love this bread box. Very big. Looks good on my counter top right beside my giant cookie jar that I also bought form Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bradenton, FL,  Mar 20, 2012

I bought this to store my bread, but it is a beautiful addition to my kitchen. The colors are more vivid than they appear on line. I have had many compliments on it. It really brightens up my kitchen. Now I'm going to order the cookies jar next. It really is quite lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best quality
 from VA,  Oct 25, 2011

The color was not consistent imperfections throughout

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below grade, color not consitent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from niskayuna ny,  Feb 3, 2011

It arrived in great condition there was one little flaw in the ceramic on the top lid but you really can't notice it . Color is beautiful I would say buy it nice piece to add to the kitchen

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Indy,  Oct 11, 2010

This bread container was given as a gift. I loved it and wish I had one! The recipient loved it too. The size was jus right and the hand-painting was very well done. Original.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 from Granbury, Tx.,  Apr 13, 2008

I love the Breadbasket.Wonderful colors as pictured. Great service too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunflower garden ceramic bread box
 from Central Washington State,  Jan 18, 2008

It is a work of art, yet roomy and functional, holding several bread items. It spruces up the kitchen and is roomier than other bread boxes I have. We bake our own bread and it is a lovely addition to our storage needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bread box
 from north carolina,  Dec 23, 2007

nice piece, good value -- looks great on my counter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top