Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 309 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Denver, CO,  May 31, 2011

I am delighted with the chairs I ordered. They look great in living room and add seating for guest. The only problem I had was the instructions! :-) Do Step 2 first (attach the back legs first then the seat and then the front legs) to save problem with fabic attaching to cover bolts. Makes job so much easier! Also the instructions didn't mention the spring washer so just put the smaller spring washer on first and then the flat washer when attaching the pieces. Other then that assembly was a breeze. If you need extra comfy seating I highly recommend these chairs. I was scared to order these online but for once I am so happy! Thanks overstock for fast delivery. I had family coming in and needed these fast!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? For the most part the color did match, but chairs look so much better in person!
  • How is the quality of the product? It will work great as an accent chair!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? It was accurate but looks better in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 20, 2011

Holes in the legs are not drilled in the exact same place on each leg, so there is a little bit of a wobble. This is a problem with both of the chairs we got, so it seems like a quality issue. For the price, they're good chairs and more attractive than similar chairs from that Swedish furniture store. They are very comfortable to sit in, and fit well in a small living room. For $$$, I'd buy them again, but would have been more disappointed if they had been more expensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? There is more blue that comes through under the gray. They're pretty though.
  • How is the quality of the product? So-so. You get what you pay for.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for grownups
 from NY,  Aug 4, 2011

thought this was an accent chair for "regular folks", turned out to be a small chair that will do for my teenage daughter, but never for a living room. Also quite a puzzle to put together, but three of us got it done, sketchy directions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. realyy not worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny chairs
 from Seattle,Wa,  Jun 15, 2011

These chairs are tiny. The fabric is beautiful but the scale is way to small even next to clean line contemporary furniture. They could work in a bedroom setting, .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair
 from michigan,  Jun 9, 2011

I was surprised that the chair was smaller than I thought it would be, but overall its a very nice & sturdy chair,I am pleased with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems to be a very sturdy chaiir
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice chairs
 from NJ,  Mar 3, 2013

These chairs look great, as other reviews have said they are a bit low, but I knew what I was getting into when I bought two of them. I received them they both went together fine, except after using them a couple times became super wobbly. I finally figured a way to stop having to tighten them! I took gorilla glue and unscrewed each screw and put glue on the threads and screwed each one back in, and then put glue on the washer and end of the screw as well. The chairs do not wobble at all, and if you have this issue I'd suggest doing the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Decent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from uxbridge, ma,  Oct 25, 2011

the stuffing of the chair is not that great and was hard to put together. well easy assembly but had to cut some of the fabric to screw in the bolt for the back legs. would not recommend. design was nice but not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best of fabrics
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs if you are vertically challenged...
 from North Carolina,  Jun 5, 2011

The first box I opened had an incomplete set of bolts to put it together. Once I started putting it together, I realized how short it was; thought it would be farther from the floor...Please be sure to measure the distance from the seat to the floor before ordering a chair...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
legs too weak
 from los angeles,  May 23, 2012

the legs are only 1/2 inch wide (picture shows side view so not obvious before purchase)--not enough to support chair--the legs split within a few months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the fabric is great and matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric great, structure poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as far as it goes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 Jul 18, 2016

This piece was what I was needing and expecting. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jul 15, 2016

Although comfortable, it's very small. The back barely reaches my shoulder blades and I'm only 5'4". It looks like it goes in a elementary school. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Jun 18, 2016

But smaller than I imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 Jun 1, 2016

Nice addition to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great...hardwear doesnt work.
 May 18, 2016

Loved the look and feel of my chairs, but the hardwear bolts and drilled holes didnt mate up and the bolts were too short on one chair. I had to buy my own hardwear and modify.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 May 8, 2016

Nice chair that goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weak
 Mar 20, 2016

Had to repair after about a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 Mar 14, 2016

Good chair for price easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaches8589
 Mar 13, 2016

Chairs are really nice. Hold up well. There was limited colors but im satisfied. You do need patience when you put them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together! cute, compact but comfy
 Mar 3, 2016

Thoughful, simple design. we bought 2, and my husband and i raced each other putting it together. took about 10 minutes! looks really great as a side chair in the bedrooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair! Modern and pretty.
 Feb 4, 2016

Doesn't take up much space in my small studio and is very comfortable. Love the color as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 309 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought