Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kithchen Island Sink
 from gpf, mi,  Oct 30, 2012

I put this in a large kitchen Island with a garbage disposer. It works well as a secondary sink and cleans up nicely. My Island is 5.5ft x 6ft so I could have gone a little bigger and would If I did it over again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen island sink
 from Indy,  Sep 24, 2012

Love it! Works perfectly in our kitchen island, deep enough and quiet enough... Looks great too! I bought the fancy drain thing that was recommended to go with it... contractors were impressed with it as well.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bar sink
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 6, 2012

We bought this to use as the bar sink in our built in buffet. This sink is well designed and just the right size for a bar sink. Other sinks we saw in this size range were far more expensive and some were not as good quality as this sink. We've used it for about a year now and are very pleased. It's a well made sink that doesn't make a lot of noise when the water is running into it. It's also deep enough that water doesn't splash out. We've also found that it's a great size to fill with ice and use as a built-in mini cooler for beverages.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy material, nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant beat it for the price
 from Weston, CT,  Aug 30, 2011

Not sure how this will withstand the elements in my outdoor grill island, but it looks great and was well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great. I have just installed this into an outdoor barbeque island so time will tell if this holds up as well as higher priced alternatives.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Aug 11, 2011

Came on time, and exactly what we ordered. No surprises. Great size for wet bar area. Easy to match faucet to sink, even though faucet did not come from Overstock. Sturdy and looks great with our new granite countertop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have not used it yet, but it looks good. It is a great size for my island in the kitchen as a second sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wet Bar Sink
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 24, 2011

I had it installed under a granite countertop. Looks nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The sink looked just as it did onsite.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The onsite description accuarately describedthe product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Bar Sink
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 16, 2011

We are under construction for our "dream home"...we purchased two of these bar sinks for our separate wet bar locations. We haven't completed construction as yet but the appearance and quality of construction of these sinks leaves no doubt they will be a beautiful addition to our decor!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrific
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Small Sink
 from Birmingham, MI,  May 11, 2011

This is a very nice small bar sink. I researched a lot of products and I am very pleased with my choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Denver,  Oct 16, 2010

Great sink and great value. It looks wonderful in our newly remodeled wet bar area. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar sink
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 28, 2010

Although we have not installed this sink yet, we are pleased with it's weight and that it has a sound coating. The shipping was fast and I can't wait to get it installed, I think it will be great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suneli sink
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 6, 2010

This heavy guage stainless sink was perfect as a second/task sink in our kitchen remodel project

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice look but haven't installed it yet.
 from Grand Is, NY,  Aug 14, 2008

We are in the middle of a kitchen remodel and ordered this and a larger sink from Overstocks and are very happy. The price was great and they both were 18 gauge not 16. I think they will be just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links