Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 15, 2012

It was not 2" thick like described but rather around .25" thick. Having said that, the color was spot on and it looks great! Would recommend this rug to anyone. It really is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is really quite nice and does not shed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was not 2" thick like described but rather around .25" thick. Having said that, the color was spot on and it looks great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mohawk® Home Kinetic Source Rug
 from Fitchburg, MA,  Mar 11, 2012

This carpet is a beautiful addition to any traditional, contemporary or transitional living area. Colors allow for flexibility in design. I couldn't be more pleased with the purchase, delivery and product and it's made in America. They should make this product in more sizes, I could also use a matching runner! Thanks overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors as show
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful carpet with texture that enhances it's beauty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loft addition
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 22, 2013

I appreciated reviews from others so thought I'd contribute mine as well. Purchased the 8' x 10' for my industrial loft and it looks terrific. The design is similar to what's depicted, but there are more swirls, circles, etc. than what's shown. Still looks terrific, just not sure why it's not exactly like the one advertised. As another reviewer pointed out, it's really only about .25 inches thick - not 2". It's low to the ground, doesn't inhibit my opening the balcony door, so it works well for me. It arrived rolled and bagged, so I had no problems with creasing, etc. Colors are vibrant, earth tones that compliment hardwood floors nicely. Well worth the money, couldn't be happier with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, looks great in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is terrific for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Maryland,  Feb 21, 2013

My husband and I were disappointed by this rug. While the color was as described, the pile was not - the picture was very misleading! The lines in the photo show a sort of horizontal pile pattern (which we liked), but the rug that came to our door had a vertical pattern. My husband was so excited about this rug and now hates its! This rug looked a lot better online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pile was not 2 inches as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was not entirely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printed, not woven
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

I liked the colors and the price was good. I was disappointed that it wasn't a woven pattern, just printed on, making it look cheap. I gave it away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, except the design is printed on, not woven in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice neutral colors
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Sep 15, 2012

I have this rug for several months now and it has been a great addition to my family room. The best thing is that my cat doesn't like the texture if it and doesn't scratch it like my former wool rug. The colors are very earthy and soothing and go perfect with my dark wood floor and chocolate color sofa.. The rug adds a color to the room without being too loud. It is not very thick but that doesn't bother me. Another great buy from overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Aug 22, 2012

I love this rug. I have purchased many rugs from overstock over the years and they never disappoint me. I am using brown, carmel, orange and a little red in my livingroom and this rug really brings out all of the colors and brings the room together just beautifully. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone just thinking about it. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satistfied with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, affordable rug
 from Santa Cruz, ca,  Nov 30, 2014

I purchased this rug after reading many of the reviews that people posted. It didn't dissappoint! Great colors, but more black that I thought there would be. It is soft, it came quickly in perfect shape. We have pets. Perfect for pet owners! The random design will hide spots much easier than a traditional patterned rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Washington DC,  Sep 16, 2014

Have already received numerous compliments on the style of this rug. Love the colors and the abstract patterns. Great rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Northern CA,  Mar 3, 2014

Gorgeous area rug, true to picture! underlayment ordered separate is off on size 1/2' though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug takes a beating and looks great!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 12, 2014

I needed a large area rug for our living room after we had carpet taken out and stained the concrete. This rug is fabulous! The colors are rich but not bright and the low pile makes for easy cleaning. Already my kids (ages 12 and 8) have spilled drinks and food but it cleans easily. The price is right for a rug that will see a lot of traffic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 2, 2014

I was leary of ordering a rug online but am I glad I did! This looks AMAZING in my living room where I have expresso leather furniture and a brown and cream colored brick wall fireplace. Very vivid colors. Everyone who has seen it asks about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from LA, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

The rug is beautiful and colorful. Really brought the room together. I bought the no slip mat for underneath which I think is very important. Good quality. Looks like a piece of art on the floor:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bozeman, MT,  Sep 28, 2013

This is a very nice, unique rug with a beautiful array of earthy colors. It is in our living room with a cream leather sofa & loveseat & decorative accents of chocolate browns, burnt oranges, deep reds & deep plums. We've had it for two months & have received so many compliments on it. It lay flat on the floor right out of the bag & I love the texture of it. If you want something different than a typical area rug, this one's a real conversation piece! As unusual as it is, I don't think we'll ever get tired of it & it's the perfect design for our contemporary new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Miami, Florida,  May 25, 2013

I love this rug, it sets my chocolate brown leather sectional off really nice. Looks exactly like the picture, can't go wrong with this purchase. Thanks Overstock :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from HOMEDALE, ID,  May 18, 2013

I NEVER RECEIVED THIS ITEM, HAS NOT BEEN REFUNDED TO MY CREDIT CARD... AND I CAN'T GET A HOLD OF YOU. ALL YOUR CHAT ROOMS ARE NEVER WORKING AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE WILL NOT GO THROUGH E-MAIL!!! PLEASE CONTACT ME IMMEDIATELY OR I WILL HAVE TO GO TO MY BANK ON WEDNESDAY AND TAKE THIS MATTER UP WITH THEM TO PROCESS CLAIM CHARGES. (208)337-3715

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't know. Never received this $250.00 product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ????? CONTACT ME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ????? CONTACT ME
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 1, 2013

This rug seems like a good quality and is very soft underfoot. The colors match what is shown online; however, the pattern was not exactly like what was shown. It may seem nit-picky, but I expected the rug to look EXACTLY like the picture, and while the elements are all there, the pattern isn't exact. That being said, I'm still happy with the purchase and would recommend this item / website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 26, 2013

This rug transformed my living room. It is very soft and easy to clean. Beware, however, if you have dogs, as the rug does snag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Beautiful Colors
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Mar 26, 2013

We love this rug, t turne out even better than expected and a great value for the price. I truly appreciate that this is like an abstracty painting (could be hung on a wall) as many abstract rugs really are a pattern and not abstract at all. The colors are rich tone and really enhance the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match to product, if anything the product is even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, lush, tightly woven, wears very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 25, 2013

I was really excited about this rug, since I loved the design AND the price. However, I don't like that the colors in real life are lighter than the picture. I wish they were a little darker. Still, I am very satisfied in every other aspect, including the quality, so we are keeping it. It does look good in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought