Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Beautiful piece. Was in the process of moving when I purchased this rug. I rolled it up and placed it in a corner. My cat can't seem to keep his claws off it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 Dec 27, 2014

this rug is thin but the design and colors were perfect for my living room. it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 20, 2014

For the money, you cannot beat this rug. I love it. My favorite purchase yet from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from CA,  Aug 27, 2014

Buying a rug sight unseen can be a problem. In this case, the match was just perfect for the room and complements the decor ( and some of my paintings) perfectly. Color was just as pictured. It looks like a piece of art on the floor. I am so very happy I got this. Thank you Overstock for such prompt service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take it!
 from london,  Apr 17, 2014

This rug is simply fantastic!!!!! And the colours of the picture are actually correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Virginia,  Feb 1, 2014

This is a great area rug. It's large enough to place a coffee table in the center of it and still have plenty of room to walk on it and vacuum it around the edges. The back is rubberized so it doesn't slip or slide on a wood floor. great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!!!
 from Beaumont, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

The rug is beautiful! I was worried the colors would be different in person than in the picture. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I received it and saw that it looked like I had hoped! Would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sundance Beige
 from San Jose CA,  Aug 15, 2013

This is the second area rug I've purchased from Overstock. My landlords won't replace my own carpet even though I;ve been here 12 years. My solution has been to get nice, artsy, area rugs. This rug is as beautiful as the 1st!! stunning colors, lays down great even after shipping, and The compliments I have recieved have been great! 3rd rug coming soon for the bedroom area! Thanks guys!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for my contemporary room
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

It looks great on my dark laminate family room floor edging up to a white leather couch. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. I was surprised at the small patch of aqua above the circles. The red is not cherry and not berry, an unusual shade. I was going to put a burnt red ottoman nearby, but changed my mind. Thanks to the other reviewers, as they helped me decide if I wanted to order it or not. I'm glad I did. It arrived promptly as stated by Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality when taking the price into consideration
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 14, 2013

Rug is a very low pile, but I got the carpet pad with it and it's great. It vacuums easily and is easy to keep clean. I love the pattern ~ it combines my more traditional furniture with my new modern stuff. It's like having artwork on the floor! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is gorgeous.
 from Saint Louis, MO,  May 29, 2013

This rug is beautiful. The colors matches other items in my bedroom perfectly. I would recommend this rug to everyone. You sold out this rug once before when I tried to order it, but luckily you got more in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from dryden mich,  Apr 22, 2013

i really like the color, quality and thickness, good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too thick, just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug, good colors
 from Glendale, California,  Apr 10, 2013

I loved the design of this rug when I saw it online, so I read through many reviews before purchasing. Some of the reviews seemed a little harsh, so I wasn't sure if I would love it. But once it arrived, I rolled it out, put it into place, and I really feel in love with it. Maybe that's because it goes perfectly in our living room which is on the warmer side. We're in a Spanish style house with hardwood floors, we have orange/rust colored ottomans, and a baby blue couch of all things (trust me, baby blue and orange look great together). I don't particularly care for rugs that are too thick, so the thickness of this once works great for me and Roombas like lower rugs, so bonus. The actual rug seems a tad more muted then the picture, but it's pretty close and still looks great. There are some blue and green colors in there as well that don't show up in the pic (minimal areas) but it does work well with all the other colors going on. And since there is a lot going on in this rug design, it hides 'stuff', like cat hair, pieces of food, etc, the normal stuff that winds up in your house and on your rugs, so that's good. I'd recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug seems a bit more muted then the picture, but it's pretty close and still looks great. There are some blue and greens colors in there as well that don't show up in the pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color didn't so much match
 from florida,  Mar 16, 2013

didn't match so much . the quality is average but look nice for an office

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? difficult to say.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? many
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Arizona,  Feb 1, 2013

Great rug for the price! It isn't thick and plush but I did not expect it to be. I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Abstract Rug
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 25, 2013

This sundance Abstract Rug is beautiful and goes very well with my living room decor. The rug is very plush and will bring out any room that it is placed in. I would buy this again in a heartbeat. Thank you overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect rug for my foyer
 from Canton, MI,  Dec 18, 2012

I love this rug and every time I have guests they comment on the rug. One guest wanted to take it home. The colors are beautiful and make a great statement when you walk thru the door. You will not be disappointed when ordering this rug, adds a little color to any room in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The collors are exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug lays flat and is good quality. Thickness is just right.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Classic
 from MI,  Nov 27, 2012

I thought this rug would be pretty, howeve, it is beautiful! I expect quality from O but this took it to the next level. I enjoy spending time standing there just looking at my rug. It is more like a beautiful picture under my coffee table. I am thrilled I bought it, and it matches my artwork that I purchased from O perfectly. This was a great addition to my great room...it is now complete!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2012

Very nicely surprised by this purchase. Love the color and the design. Exactly what it appeared to be online. And decently plush. I put a rug pad under it as well, but on it's own, much thicker than I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very surprised by the quality. Very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sundance Abstract Beige
 from Portage, MI,  Nov 13, 2012

I love, love, love this rug, but the quality was not as great as the design and color. From a distance, it eas beautiful!, but I had to return it because the pile was not high enough'for our overall room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful in appearance, but not very much pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought