Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for tiny kitchen
 from Dana Point, CA,  May 16, 2013

I recently moved into a 500 sf apt with a very small kitchen. My old microwave took up more counter space than I could sacrifice. I bought this item primarily for it's size. As I only use a microwave to reheat rather than cook entire meals this works perfectly for me. The only issue I have encountered is that the rotating tray sometimes gets off track while it is in use. Other than that I am loving it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal for small spaces
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 12, 2013

For small counter spaces, this can be an ideal microwave. Only drawback is the small space may inhibit the door's opening wide enough for a full-size plate to fit easily; it WILL FIT but be cautious that you have enough room to ease in your plate. Good because popcorn, potato, etc. buttons provided. Very true to required times for micro dinners and power %'s are true as well. Great item for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but good
 from queens, ny,  Aug 12, 2014

Only negative about this item is that the dish makes excessive noise while rotating. The dish doesn't appear to fit it's holder properly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunbean Microwave.
 from Longview. WA,  May 22, 2014

I wanted an inexpensive microwave for my mother, as she invariably wrecks them in a few months, and this one fit the bill.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and meets needs
 from Erie, PA,  Feb 4, 2014

Works well and no issues thus far. I have been using it now for several months. Great for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good apartment size microwave oven.
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2014

This microwave oven is a good size for my son's small apartment kitchen. It heats evenly and does a wonderful job on his microwave popcorn and ramon noodles. He can not cook a turkey in it however as turkeys do not come that small. He mainly heats up pizza rolls, hot pockets, and leftovers. I personally do not like white appliances as they turn yellow in time but that is the only color this microwave comes in. This is a good, reliable product for the money. If you have limited space, I would recommend this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First microwave shipped out to me did not work correctly. I immediately called customer service, the man was very professional, shipped out one that worked and had the unsatisfactory unit picked up. It was very smooth and I am so thankful. Love my new microwave!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect product
 from el paso, texas,  Nov 5, 2013

gift for my daughter n she is very happy with it. the right size for her apartment and for her uses and a good deal on price. thank you

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact, perfect for one!
 from Van Nuys, California.,  Oct 16, 2013

Great little microwave. Looks nice, compact and works great. perfect for my cottage guest house. Heats up evenly and quickly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for son
 from Taneytown, MD,  Oct 5, 2013

Although the microwave can do much of what my sps old one did, he was disappointed in the power level of the unit. I was happy with it since the one bought for him 3 years ago may have had too much power and his electric in his older home is not up to date andmay have contributed to the old units decline. This one uses less power and should do the same job but it may take a little longer to cook things.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for price
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 13, 2013

Would recommend good product works well and is perfect for apartment or small space

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small microwave, big power
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 27, 2013

This was a purchase for my daughter for her first tiny apartment. It was small enough for her little kitchen. Quite easy to use and perfect for a single student. Not big enough for big meals but perfect for the meals of a student.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top