Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product for cheap Price
 from Bronx, New York,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought these recently renovating whole kitchen on a budget and they cut great, steardy clean easy and the rubber handle grip is comfortable. doesnt take much space no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice knife set
 from Desert Hot Springs, ca,  Dec 26, 2012

I purchased this set for my father in law. I purchased it specifically because it said it was dishwasher safe and it has a 5 year warranty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker blue than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for second home.
 from Dopey4,  Nov 14, 2012

I agree with other reviewers. This knife set is more than adequate for a second home rental.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My knifes
 from Australia,  Oct 30, 2012

Wow this was what I've been looking for. I've been looking for these for ages and no one in Sydney sold them but I found them in overstock and I'm stoked! Thanks for all your help and product. The only letdown was the shipping that was a bit pricey but I'm still happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect knife set, just what I was looking for
 from Myrtle Creek, Oregon,  Apr 27, 2012

I love my new knife set, Like the handles and have everything you need in this set. Perfect, exactly what I was looking for and the price was awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality and the handles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a gift
 Mar 27, 2016

My sister seems to be happy with this set great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color
 Jan 21, 2016

Wanting blue for my kitchen, this seemed like a perfect set. But the color is more gray, than blue. The handles are small and fit my hands better. I just wish the color of the handles were blue, as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift.
 from west coast,  Dec 17, 2014

I liked this knife set because the handles are not large. That would be hard for the person getting these as a gift, Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sharp
 from Sea grove beach, Florida,  Nov 4, 2014

I was looking for a knife set for my beach condo that was reasonably priced and dishwasher safe. Although I have not had them long, they seem to fill my needs. Time will tell if they resist rusting and remain sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average set of knives
 from Mountain View, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

The finishing on the wooden block was horrible with scratches & scuff marks. Moreover, it was pretty dirty and had to be washed twice and still some blemishes remain. The knives are of decent quality and seem sharp enough as of now. The design is not as good as pictured in the product description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for my mother
 from oklahoma,  Mar 12, 2014

Bought this for my mother for christmas for $25 which is a very good deal and she said she likes the knifes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Illinois,  Jan 15, 2014

Nice and compact. This set will work very well for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New kitchen knives
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 1, 2012

Wood block is okay not cheaply made as some and not as expensive as others . It was average! But the knives have a nice dual tone and my family loves them. It is nice to have something that actually cuts well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great dual tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sharp nicer in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunbeam knife set
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 16, 2011

great knife set for the money spent in "this tight economy" ... the handles are solid and feel real nice when slicing, cutting & chopping ... and I forgot the set had kitchen scissors until the set arrived .... what a nice bonus when cutting up whole chicken. bottom line, you don't need to spend a ton on cutlery, this set does the job well ... and with these handles the set has a really good feel to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knife set
 from Boonies of Washington state,  Jul 7, 2011

Gave it as a gift. Haven't heard any complaints. I believe my daughter is happy with the knife set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't ask
 from connecticut,  Feb 12, 2013

don't buy knives without actually holding them, regardless of price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Cocoa, FL,  Sep 8, 2011

I personally think this knife set looks cheap compared other brands I have owned in the past. Handles feel flimsy or weak. I like sturdy. bold knives. I would compare this set to a children's steak knife set. And be warned, ALL the knives are serrated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought